-

1:00 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lady Of Moray|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Cobra Sophie|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|May Flowers|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Miss Forester|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Dance Or Stroll N/R|
|Cindervella|
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 7.8
1:30 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Prized Bourbon|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|Opeongo|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Amazon Lizzie|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Bring It On Home|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Miss Honeypotts|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bangla Dancer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 1.86
2:01 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Goldtown|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Goldrush Glory|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Twice Around|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Modus Operandi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Springdetti|
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 66.19
2:33 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fact Checking|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Foxxy Belle|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Hurricane Emily|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Gimbala|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Promise Me Bourbon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Islay Inlet|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Toughing It Out|
11/4 3.75 +275
Ganancia Forecast: 46.79
3:08 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Powell|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Ari Gold Speedwagn|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Castle Gate|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Bitethebulletbro|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|My Marc Andre|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|A Song For Artie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 3.78
3:40 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sister Peacock|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Missmizz|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Power Gal|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Intanga Rose|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Speedy Soul|
7/1 8.00 +700
|My Gal Betty|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Si Si Tequila|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Special For You|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kettle Valley|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Malibu Dawn N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 31.39
4:12 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Vividari|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Downy Boy|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Courting A Kiss|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Fafa Fooey|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Data Boy N/R|
|My Whippersnapper|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kid Forester|
1/1 2.00 +100
Ganancia Forecast: 55.81
4:45 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Yallhaveaniceday|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Piper Hill|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Bluegrass Ball|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Cat Zapper|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Flashy Margaritta|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Be The Change|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Milwaukee Magic|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Hopehard|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mr Changue|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 37.12
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:35 Redcar Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:15 Ballinrobe Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 13:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Huntingdon Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:03 Santa Anita (USA) Domingo, 26 Mayo 2019 19:03:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:30 Windsor Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia