-

3:35 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sr. Clarky|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Exciting|
2/5 1.40 -250
3º Posición
|Tizona|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Tallcity|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Neko Nation N/R|
|My Hero Pappy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 11.19
4:04 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pates Cat|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Volley Molly|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Goodnight Song|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Witt Seven|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sweetdreamstonight|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Majino|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Thisonesmylife|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.0
4:32 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Desert Madam|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Cat's Eternalflame|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Brenda's Fever|
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
|Sheltowee's Loca|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Get Paid|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sing Prada Sing|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 14.35
5:02 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gold Buyer|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Majestic Sign|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Mucho Dinero|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Dauntless Prince|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Final Exam|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Foolish Steve N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 7.24
5:32 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Previous Honor|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Sundance Seven|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Imaginary Image|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Dissension|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Lynah Rink|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Johnlouisclassical|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Strutter N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 38.12
6:00 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|An Empty Glass|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Moro Cool|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Awesome Rain|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Irish Missile|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Imallaboutit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bettercalljohn|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Red Bird's Liaison|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|I'm Lit N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 11.92
6:30 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|West Village|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Bwana Go|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Kings Wish|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Russell Cave|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|U. S. A. Cowboy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Stanton C N/R|
|Sea Treaty|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Gavin|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Paganol N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 26.1
7:00 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Skylas Gold|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Drowningndiamonds|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Triple Creek|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Hillbilly Royalty|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|He's A Ranger|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Over Priced|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Meme Jo|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Stagecoach Stop|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ras's Rebel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.18
Ganancia Forecast: 12.4
7:30 Lone Star - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Diamond Bound|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Lucky Thief|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Ice Ghost|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Lil Money|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Pick N Run|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Gio Point|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Miss Photo N/R|
|Dreamin Tiger|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Early Flying Gold|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Kipling's Girl|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Ish N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 28.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:35 Redcar Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Huntingdon Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:30 Windsor Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:06 Mountaineer Domingo, 26 Mayo 2019 20:06:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Windsor Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia