-

9:00 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Broughtons Flare|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Redemptive|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Saikung|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Salmon Fishing|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rosamour|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Winter Gleam|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Old Red Eyes|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Axel Jacklin|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|City Master|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Toro Dorado|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Orliko|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mohogany|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Chop Chop|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Maid Millie N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 67.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 384.87
9:35 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Glenn Coco|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Rock of Estonia|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Call Out Loud|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Young John|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mr Tyrrell|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dance Teacher|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sea Fox|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
|Custard The Dragon N/R|
|Trulee Scrumptious|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 14.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.8
10:10 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lunar Jet|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Lawmaking|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|You're Hired|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Star Of Southwold|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Secret Art|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Nayel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Rotherwick|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|C Note|
9/2 5.50 +450
No participa
|Harbour Breeze N/R|
No participa
|Dramatic Device N/R|
|Perfect Illusion|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 42.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 202.52
10:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lissitzky|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|All Set To Go|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Fire Jet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Gumball|
6/5 2.20 +120
|Reshoun|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Busy Street|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Stamford Raffles|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Master Archer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Artarmon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hareeq|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 430.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 5124.79
11:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Velorum|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Moqtarreb|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Desert Icon|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Meqdam|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Edaraat|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Land Of Legends|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Leo Davinci|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Real Smooth|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Recondite|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Samba Saravah|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Smoke On The Water|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Aide Memoire|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Kostantina|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 115.21
11:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Laieth|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Dawaaleeb|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Medieval|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Enigmatic|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Caradoc|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Arigato|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Madeleine Bond N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 26.32
12:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Emily Goldfinch|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Lethal Angel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Seprani|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Valley of Fire|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Human Nature|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Madrinho|
9/1 10.00 +900
PLACE_7
|National Glory|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|Major Valentine|
5/2 3.50 +250
PLACE_9
|Big Lachie|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_10
|Suzi's Connoisseur|
7/2 4.50 +350
11º
|Rockies Spirit|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 147.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 3507.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:10 Curragh Sábado, 25 Mayo 2019 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:50 Haydock Sábado, 25 Mayo 2019 09:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:50 Salisbury Sábado, 25 Mayo 2019 13:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Haydock Sábado, 25 Mayo 2019 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:35 York Sábado, 25 Mayo 2019 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia