-

12:55 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Glasvegas|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Taxiwala|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|No Mercy|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Bella Brazil|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Il Maestro|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Perregrin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Laughing Crusader|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Penmellyn|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 8.67
1:25 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Universal Gleam|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Markazi|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Windsor Cross|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Scots Sonnet|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Brilliant Vanguard N/R|
No participa
|Kripke N/R|
|Carbon Dating|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Set In Stone|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 28.8
2:00 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Never Be Enough|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Four Kingdoms|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Anchises|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Restive|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Granite City Doc|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Thornaby Nash|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
|Captain Pugwash|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|Kingdom Brunel|
11/4 3.75 +275
PLACE_9
|Al Ozzdi|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_10
|Forever A Lady|
25/1 26.00 +2500
11º
|Gabrials Centurion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
12º
|Chinese Spirit|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 236.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 3872.0
2:30 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Theglasgowwarrior|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Fire Fighting|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Employer|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Charles Kingsley|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Morning Wonder|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Seafarer|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Ashington|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tor|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 23.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 233.96
3:05 Hamilton - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shimmering Dawn|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Hafeet Alain|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Sandret|
21/10 3.12 +210
4º Posición
|Epona|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Constant N/R|
No participa
|Friendly Advice N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 12.64
3:35 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cool Spirit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Global Spirit|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Black Salt|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Chookie Dunedin|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tommy G|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Taexali|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Mr Wagyu|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Mujassam|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Naples Bay|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Vallarta|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Carlovian|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Miss Sabina|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 154.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 453.71
4:05 Hamilton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Highly Focussed|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Bronze Beau|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Funkadelic|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Kodimoor|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Super Florence|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Duba Plains|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Oriental Splendour|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Corton Lass|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 58.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 314.92
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:35 Redcar Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:40 Huntingdon Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:30 Windsor Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 09:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:06 Mountaineer Domingo, 26 Mayo 2019 20:06:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:15 Windsor Lunes, 27 Mayo 2019 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia