-

10:57 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Abou Dream|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Zappeuse|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Innisfallen|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Sweet Bay|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Jardin Fleuri|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Iggy Chop|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|History Dream|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ken Tah Ten|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Maaya|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Full Dance|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Queen's Of Marshal|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Siegfried Line|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Shreke Ey|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Olirodigan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 46.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 982.93
11:32 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Northern Daggers|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Seewolf|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Finn Class|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Anotherfortheroad|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bonnet Breton|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Appalachian Spring|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Titus Mills|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bleu Astral|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Quantivator|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Metropol|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Norilsk|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Stop And Stare|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Eau Du Large|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 122.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 475.66
12:07 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Saga Man|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Lady Soldier|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Occhiobello|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Almacado Gree|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Terre D'ange|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Koosto|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Zalayouni|
5/1 6.00 +500
|La Jubanaise|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Major'salsa|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Soveria|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Track Star|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Texas Bright Moon|
3/1 4.00 +300
|First Conde|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Miss Rafael|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 53.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 514.96
12:42 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Devil's Boy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Fire Fighter|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Visionary Dreamer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|What Secret|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Adorian|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tempt|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Moonlight In Japan|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Kenzohope|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dream Of Success|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Deep State|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Brescia N/R|
|Limerick|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Land Of Beauty|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Captain Lancelot|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 416.12
1:17 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sandy Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Storm Katy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Crop Over Queen|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Covefe|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Queen Morny|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Profit|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Million Dreams|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Got Will|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Grandee Daisy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|La Regle Du Jeu|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Echelle Du Levant|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Genevier N/R|
|Royale Theyss|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Rapsody|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 387.12
1:52 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Black Sea|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Aimee|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Kossouf|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Queen Of Style|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Galata Tower|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Give Me The Best|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Silver Poker|
9/2 5.50 +450
|April Angel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rapid Tomaj|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Pinot Grigio N/R|
|Tin Grey|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|La Punta Ala|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Jeu Celebre|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sandoside|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 123.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 815.52
2:32 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beaupreau|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Vital Energy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|En Dansant|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Bonifacio|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Berlin Calling|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Royal Prize|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Never Compromise|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Atlantik Cup|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Seqania|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Mister Mowgli|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Adrenaline Queen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Jojova N/R|
|Cheries Amours|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Galouska|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 127.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 795.66
3:10 Amiens - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Minnehaha|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Mocklershill|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Different Views|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Shanabala|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cormairi|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Chief Hawkeye N/R|
|Tigresse Tianjin|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Tropezienne|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Evocateur|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Slamansky|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Thats Notall Folks|
11/4 3.75 +275
|American Star|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Salmonelle|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Obsess With Fame|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 37.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 744.83
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:52 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:58 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 14:58:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:10 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia