-

11:15 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tosen Shauna|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Eagleway|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Art Premier|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Droit De Parole|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Big Boots|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Bobydargent|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Pnyx N/R|
|J'aurais Du|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Baileys Coquette|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Jamala|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 47.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 200.04
11:50 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Noor Sahara|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Dave|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Insandi|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Eagle Hunter|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Price Range|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Muraikh|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Quindio|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Isalys|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 70.41
12:25 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Arum|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Michlifen|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Karmyblue|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Balgees Time|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Tribhuvan|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Spring Head|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Barneville N/R|
|Perle De Nuit|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Plage Keller|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Lala Dance|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Controvento|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lovely Sam|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Chacha Boy|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Foxy Power|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 63.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 1238.67
1:00 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Barney Roy|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Bayoun|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Stunning Spirit|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Orbaan|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Rayon Vert|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Indyco|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dhevanafushi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 5.87
1:35 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Eternal Summer|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Dragoness|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Nooramunga|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Marbella|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Roseya|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Wishfully|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Spinalunga|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Pevensey Bay|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Wilpena|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Celtic|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gwendola|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Air De Valse|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 117.66
2:15 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Cressida|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Cartes|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Toronada|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Stone Town|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Camprond|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Coigny|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Tabellion N/R|
|Australien|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mille Sabords|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kimriver|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Gracian|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Life's A Breeze|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Son Of Normandy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Iskanderhon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Similaire|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Carter And Go|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 30.34
Ganancia Trifecta: 191.31
2:55 LongchampPA - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Diyani|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Bleu Marine|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Top Max|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Strike Bomber|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Recovery Road|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|San Morchesil|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Detox|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 4.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:52 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:58 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 14:58:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:10 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia