-

1:10 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Speed Game|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Smart Two A T|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Brickyard Kitten|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Mucho Mas Grande|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|City Gold|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Holiday Touch N/R|
No participa
|Prime Time Man N/R|
|Storm Net|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 11.02
1:38 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gemagility|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Evan's Chile|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Courtesy Shuffle|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Gauzy|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
|Debraw N/R|
|Capture The Light|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Rising Bella N/R|
|Paisley Singing N/R|
|Colonel Jelly Roll|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 4.15
2:06 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Heavenly Hattie|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Tilaka|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Flan|
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
|Trois Ponts|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Bonnie Kate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Cash In Mike|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Indigo Queen|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Bestatgettinbetter|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Witch|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Miss Aliphant N/R|
No participa
|Light A Fire N/R|
|Gaby Vee|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Broadway Trouper|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Private Club N/R|
No participa
|Nevisian Sunset N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 382.58
2:34 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gateau St Honore|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Tac Up|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Angelinas Star|
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
|Nobody's Angel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|Carved N/R|
No participa
|No Refunds N/R|
|String Bean|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 15.22
3:02 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mercilla|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Something Magical|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Stereo Viewing|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Adult In The Room|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lilo's Call|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Vaunt N/R|
No participa
|Belle 'n Tonic N/R|
No participa
|Mixways N/R|
|Cosmic Love|
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 17.73
3:30 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Once More Eh|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Kustaafu|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Rock Rabbit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Sweet Brother|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Seventyseven Force|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Salutelute|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
|Uncle Andy N/R|
|Ice Cream Dude|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 31.97
3:58 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Papal Law|
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
|Sue Me|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Chargin Storm|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Positivist|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ghost Hunter|
11/4 3.75 +275
No participa
|Jump Street Hero N/R|
|Tricked Up|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Autostrade|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Speed Gracer|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Regal Image|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Ekhtibaar N/R|
|Brucarita|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Marengo Road N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 131.08
4:26 Pimlico - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|High Roller|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Cobh|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Do Yahwanna Salsa|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Army Grey|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Carysfort Reef|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Sound Off|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Took Over|
11/10 2.10 +110
|Dr. Cerrato|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:52 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:58 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 14:58:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:10 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia