-

8:45 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hero Hero|
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
|Guandi|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Torochica|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Bardo Contiguo|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Mr Wing|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Caledonian Gold|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Just Heather|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Lambrini Lullaby|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Piccolo Ramoscello|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Mogsy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dolly McQueen|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Isabella Red|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.45
9:20 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Probability|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Be Like Me|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Pass The Gin|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Society Queen|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Wedding Date|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Princess Power|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Deira Surprise N/R|
|No More Regrets|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Key To Power|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sylvia's Mother|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 103.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 292.78
9:55 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kaeso|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Masham Star|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Gabrial|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Gabrial The Saint|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Di Fede|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Crossing The Line|
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
|Escobar N/R|
No participa
|Blue Mist N/R|
|Aces|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sha La La La Lee|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Baraweez|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Arcanada|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 41.73
Ganancia Trifecta: 637.72
10:30 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Eddystone Rock|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Ravenous|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Claire Underwood|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Super Kid|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Gossip Column N/R|
|Jabbaar|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Machine Learner|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dawn Trouper|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 50.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 143.68
11:05 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Raffle Prize|
8/13 1.61 -163
2º Posición
|The New Marwan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Endowed|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|We Owen A Dragon|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|It's Been Noted|
8/1 9.00 +800
|G For Gabrial|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.98
11:40 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hats Off To Larry|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Humble Gratitude|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Sands Chorus|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Mikmak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Simoon|
1/1 2.00 +100
|Indomeneo|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mickey|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Chai Chai|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Mearing N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 88.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 570.19
12:15 Chester - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gabrial The One|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Never Do Nothing|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Berrahri|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Sioux Frontier|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dance King|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Heart Of Soul|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Desert Ruler|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Apterix|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Charlie D|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 84.74
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:52 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:58 Finger Lakes Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 14:58:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:10 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 17:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:40 Thistledown Lunes, 24 Jun 2019 15:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia