-

6:10 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Horatius|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Var Express|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Themadirishsheriff|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Khopesh|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Outoftheordinary|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Elusive Master|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Golden Tippy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Path Of Choice|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Shades Of Blu|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Sir Henry Hawkins|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 22.02
6:45 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Alfred's Girl|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Forest Field|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Hercules Girl|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Louisa May|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Contessa's Glance|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Don't Be Blue|
3/1 4.00 +300
|My Friend|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|She's A Vision|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 41.64
7:20 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ready Steady Go|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Kenny Trix|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Zeb|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Elusive Trader|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Our Mate Art|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Red Ginger|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Power Grid|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 8.51
7:55 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sleeping Single|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Faye|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Rocket Girl|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Indian Song|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Charge D' Affaires|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Kamaishi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Almost Captured|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Elusive Touch|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lip Service|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Tattooed Rocker|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 25.88
Ganancia Trifecta: 350.27
8:30 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Run Fox Run|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|Rush Hour Girl|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Platinum Class|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Dynamic Diana|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Miss Katalin|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Canukeepitsecret|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Celestial Storm|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lesedi La Rona|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Raya Baya|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 6.68
9:10 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Helen's Ideal|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Star Fighter|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Duchess Of Bourbon|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Shamrock Wind|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Coral Bay|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Miss Plumcake|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Secret Depths|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Cruise Along|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.81
9:45 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Vardy|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|One World|
10/11 1.90 -110
3º Posición
|Majestic Mozart|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Herodotus|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Clouded Hill|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Rochester N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.09
10:20 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Transylvania|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Principessa|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Summer Moon|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Midnight Moonlight|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ontenderhooks|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Glamorous Life|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pearl Jam|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Big Suze|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 33.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 104.28
10:55 Kenilworth - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fire Walker|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Trojan Winter|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Quarllo|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Prince Oracy|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Western Storm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Skidoo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Shadowing|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Strikeitlikeamatch|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|It Is What It Is|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bellingham Bay|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Cortada|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Beethoven|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Joiners Arms|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Love To Fly|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 53.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 1052.77
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:00 Royal Ascot Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:35 Royal Ascot Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 12:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Ripon Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:46 Delaware Park Miércoles, 19 Jun 2019 16:46:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Chelmsford Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia