-

8:50 Curragh - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Arizona|
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
|King Of Athens|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|New World Tapestry|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dark Vader|
|Hectopascal|
|Jungle Cove|
|No Days Off|
|Red Assembly|
|Tootick|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.78
9:20 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Baby Power|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Polly Douglas|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Hee Haw|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Little Clarinet|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Paved Paradise|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fit For Function|
|Angelorum|
|Tide Of Time|
|Haqeeba|
|Peshkova|
|Caesar's Comet|
|Ken's Sam's|
|Gopsies Daughter|
|Early Call|
|Pleasurable|
|Syrena|
|Tyrconnell|
No participa
|Canford Art N/R|
|Powersville|
|Burren View Lady|
|Teddy Boy|
|Lily's Prince|
|Ten Joys|
|Florida's King N/R|
|Marylebone|
|Moneebb|
|Scobias|
|Slainte|
Ganancia Forecast: 287.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 5634.08
9:50 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hathiq|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Optionality|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Aleef|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Stanhope|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Mid Winster|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Verhoyen N/R|
|Evasive Power|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Kafu|
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 26.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.01
10:50 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magical|
2/7 1.28 -350
2º Posición
|Flag Of Honour|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mustajeer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Verbal Dexterity|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Zihba|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 1.88
12:00 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aussie Valentine|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Innamorare|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Crotchet|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Terzetto|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Yuften|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Solar Wave|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Trading Point|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Dream Ascot|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Master Speaker|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Atlas|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Eastern Racer|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 119.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 516.55
12:30 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dalton Highway|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Tirmizi|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Kerosin|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bongiorno|
7/1 8.00 +700
|White Desert|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Persian Lion|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Chess Grand Master|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Park Row|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Rockabill|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Venezia|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Marine One|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hurricane Sky|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Shakespear'sgalley|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 78.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 846.89
1:00 Curragh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Telepathy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2º Posición
|Hazran|
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
|South Sea Pearl|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Chef Afef|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Construction|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Clarendon|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Modred|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|No Say Ever|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yafordadoe|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Chesapeake Shores|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Guinevere|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Verbalise N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 97.73
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:00 Royal Ascot Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 12:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:35 Royal Ascot Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 12:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:20 Ripon Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 13:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:46 Delaware Park Miércoles, 19 Jun 2019 16:46:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Chelmsford Jueves, 20 Jun 2019 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia