-

5:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bestow|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Jersey Bride|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Smart Signs|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Eloika|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Queenofgoodtimes|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Astara|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Queen Ria|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Speed Queen|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Lovely Micmel|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Breaking News|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Italian Stallion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 67.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 346.78
5:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Admiral Act|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Pikachu|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Star Holiday|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|The Imposter|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Siberian Tiger|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Eudora|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Archive|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ela Harika|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Little Brown Jug|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Star Lagoon|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Star Binder|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 46.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 121.13
6:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lord Iisley|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Berlin|
4/5 1.80 -125
3º Posición
|Country's Tigress|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Cantabria|
3/1 4.00 +300
|So Far|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Excelonce|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rare And Bold|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kazuri|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Naval Wrestler|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Celtic Mist|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Scorpene|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 23.77
Ganancia Trifecta: 106.46
6:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nikka|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Gifted Thea|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Kir Royale|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Moroccan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Travieso|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dancing Blues|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Idealist|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Deimus|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Perfect Legacy|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 9.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 27.67
7:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Andermatt|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Murcilago|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Sea Lagoon|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Country Music|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Star Of Thea|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Miracle King|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Color Proof|
5/1 6.00 +500
|El Tycoon|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Country's Courage|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dont Trust Anyone|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Greek Goddess|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 25.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.96
7:30 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gintoki|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|His Eminence|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Latin Dance|
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
|Kaguya Himei|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Her Royal Highness|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Matteo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Castlebar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bonito|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wind Striker|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Country's Pace|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Humming Bird|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Country's Fame|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 64.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 93.61
8:00 Mysore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Makino|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Mint|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Siddhani|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Brabourne|
5/2 3.50 +250
|On Her Own|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Turf Legend|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Leap Of Faith|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lucky Pineapple|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Wonder Story|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 14.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 59.94
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Royal Ascot Martes, 18 Jun 2019 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:30 Beverley Martes, 18 Jun 2019 14:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Brighton Martes, 18 Jun 2019 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:00 Beverley Martes, 18 Jun 2019 16:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:55 Stratford Martes, 18 Jun 2019 09:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia