-

9:00 Sandown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wentworth Amigo|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Fumbleintheforest|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Dream Kart|
4/11 1.36 -275
Ganancia Forecast: 16.66
9:35 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shared Belief|
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
|Riot|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Visible Charm|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|King's Caper|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Moulmein N/R|
|Vulcan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.91
10:10 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ouzo|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Facethepuckout|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Carey Street|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Spencers Son|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|God Has Given|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Brawny|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.15
10:45 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Badenscoth|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Mandarin|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Rotherwick|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Frontispiece|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Herculean|
5/4 2.25 +125
|He's Amazing|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Noble Gift|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Secret Art|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|C Note|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Mr Scaramanga|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sing Out Loud|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Tralee Hills|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Allegiant|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 85.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 2541.52
11:20 Sandown - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sufficient|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Nooshin|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|I Am Magical|
6/4 2.50 +150
4º Posición
|Liliofthelamplight|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|She's Got You N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 11.35
11:50 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ragnar|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Rhythmic Intent|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|The Pink'n|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Ritchie Valens|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Sea Sculpture|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Htilominlo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Valence|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Francisco Bay|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 33.57
Ganancia Trifecta: 238.36
12:25 Sandown - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Goshen|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Luck Of Clover|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Spargrove|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Spring Run|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Twenty Years On|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Hummdinger|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Craneur|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Platform Nineteen N/R|
|Alramz|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Enyama|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ginge N Tonic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 8.43
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:30 Kilbeggan Lunes, 17 Jun 2019 15:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:30 Carlisle Lunes, 17 Jun 2019 10:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:50 Nottingham Lunes, 17 Jun 2019 13:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:50 Nottingham Lunes, 17 Jun 2019 15:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:15 Catterick Lunes, 17 Jun 2019 10:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia