-

4:30 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Here And Now|
4/7 1.57 -175
2º Posición
|Ice Speed|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Extremelydangerous|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Track Striker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Proudprince|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Santiago|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Granada|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.01
5:00 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Abira|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Brothers In Arms|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Desert Combat|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Mr Humble|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Song And Dance|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Air Force One|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Capella|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Erika|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Orogenesis|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.58
5:30 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Anfia|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Morrane Gabriella|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|She's Superb|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Industrialist|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Mischief Flyer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|A Hearttoremember|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Andra King|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Azeemki Princess|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Girl With Pearl|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 12.45
6:00 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Air Command|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Sahara|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Baymax|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Decisive|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Amazonite|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Maybe Forever|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tzar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Beond Reach|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Benediction|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Mahanati|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Propine|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 7.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 17.07
6:30 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|La Rondine|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Punjabi Girl|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Magistero|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|New Moon|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Psychic Force|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Automatic|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fabulous|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Buscadero N/R|
|The Lieutenant|
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
|Sea King N/R|
|Mr Handsome|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Point To Prove|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 5.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 37.81
7:00 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Star Superior|
3/10 1.30 -334
2º Posición
|Watchmyscript|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Prevalent Force|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Costa Brava|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Big Sur|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dancing Dragon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Corybantic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Merlot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.13
Ganancia Trifecta: 26.71
7:30 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|My Lexicon|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Premier Premises|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Savisa|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Phoenix Reached|
10/3 4.33 +333
|High Hawk|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Emerald Green|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Lady Diana|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bravado|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Aerospeed|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Global Ruler|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Odyssey N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 40.17
Ganancia Trifecta: 139.4
8:00 Bangalore - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Multifaceted|
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
|Wings Of Desire|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Bold Move|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Spanish Beauty|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Silken Striker|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Panama|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Florencia|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Raw Gold|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Romantic Helen|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Nagarjuna|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Kingsfield|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dagobert|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 5.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.61
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia