-

11:00 Cologne - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zamani|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Spiritofedinburgh|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Tex Hollow|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Le Roi Du Temps N/R|
|Anarchy|
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 8.89
11:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Naida|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Sexy Lot|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Miharu|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Forever Dream N/R|
|Houston|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nordgold|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 1.87
Ganancia Forecast: 6.33
12:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tjerk|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Incorruptible|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Taron|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Russian Ranger|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dr Smolder|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Compulsive|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Skyva|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Eva Gore|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Sterling Lines|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 26.93
Ganancia Trifecta: 48.79
12:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Army Of Angels|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Roshan|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Cape Coral|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Allegro|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Liberto|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tintoretto|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Eyes On Fire|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Riviera Claire|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Dolcetta N/R|
|Landina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Schnucki|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 26.71
1:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shootingthe Breeze|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Yogiyogiyogi|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Patty Patch|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Groundnut|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Super D J|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Dusky Dance|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Monte Cinq|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Di Mo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Chicago Bere|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hot Hannah|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|One Too Many|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Porcupine Creek|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Ice Club|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Strictly Carter|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 90.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 1009.61
1:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ma Jolie Cherie|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Flowerpower|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Kasjona|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Alsterprinz|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Medaillon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Sicilia N/R|
|Prairie Sunshine|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Cyrus Sod|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Sohra|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sulphur|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Conistone|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Red Dynamite|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Revie|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 159.39
Ganancia Trifecta: 992.95
2:00 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Clenymistra|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Rockwell Lloyd|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Eastwood|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Foxboro|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Prairie Moonshine|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Deduce|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Dream Of Future|
5/1 6.00 +500
|High Seas|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Summer Storm|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 144.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 348.84
2:30 Cologne - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Arguin|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Expediate|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Diotti|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Kreuz Bube|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Ramondo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sevillano|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Zeo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|New Horizons|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:25 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 17:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:00 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 18:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:15 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:50 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Leicester Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia