-

12:05 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mountain Rescue|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Marshal Dan|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Trulee Scrumptious|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Nordic Flight|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Zodiakos|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Al Reeh|
9/2 5.50 +450
|The Throstles|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Guvenor's Choice|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Me Too Nagasaki|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Lacan|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Rotherhithe N/R|
|Kyllachys Tale|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Thunderhooves N/R|
|Gulland Rock|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 46.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 403.31
12:40 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|American Graffiti|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Takumi|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Universal Order|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Politicise|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Elisheba|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Deebee|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Edmond Dantes|
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_8
|Robert L'Echelle|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 18.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 175.37
1:10 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|King's Command|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Al Namir|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Electrical Storm|
1/1 2.00 +100
4º Posición
|Royal Commando|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|The City's Phantom|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Atheeb|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_7
|Rochford|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 15.26
1:45 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Potenza|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Osho|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Maqaadeer|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Sandy Steve|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Raha|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Shaleela's Dream|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_7
|Lynchpin|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_8
|House Deposit|
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_9
|My Boy Lewis|
7/2 4.50 +350
PLACE_10
|Rock Up In Style|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Foxes Flyer N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 28.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 122.73
2:15 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Akwaan|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Antico Lady|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Rock The Cradle|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Li Kui|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Kingdom Of Dubai|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Margaret J|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_7
|Pushmi Pullyu|
11/4 3.75 +275
PLACE_8
|Redemptive|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_9
|Kahina|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Sweet Poem N/R|
No participa
|Axel Jacklin N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 39.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 162.08
2:50 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Breathtaking Look|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Agincourt|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Dupioni|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Octave|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Starlight Romance|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Emily Goldfinch N/R|
|Ajrar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gold Arrow|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Heritage|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 17.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 170.13
3:25 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Logician|
2/9 1.22 -450
2º Posición
|Away He Goes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Persuading|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Earth And Sky|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Look Closely|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Noble Account|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Aide Memoire|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.52
3:55 Newmarket - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Princess Keira|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Lethal Angel|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|The Special One|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Precious Plum|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Honey Gg|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Spenny's Lass|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_7
|Global Rose|
12/1 13.00 +1200
PLACE_8
|Invisible Storm|
8/1 9.00 +800
PLACE_9
|Alaskan Bay|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.51
Ganancia Trifecta: 233.34
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia