-

12:55 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Remember Rocky|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Jackhammer|
6/4 2.50 +150
3º Posición
|Firby|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Remmy D|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Testa Rossa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bollin Ted|
11/2 6.50 +550
|King Of Naples|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Home Before Dusk|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Haymarket|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Indie Groove|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Let Right Be Done|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Judith Gardenier|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|Rioja Day N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 61.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 430.54
1:30 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Match Maker|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Alright Sunshine|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Memphis Bleek|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Noble Prospector|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Ayr Poet|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Clovenstone|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Indiaro|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Philyaboots|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Tanaawol|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Wontgetfooledagen|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.24
2:05 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Trautmann|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|The Resdev Way|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Hugoigo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Question Of Faith|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Sebastian's Wish N/R|
|Golden Jeffrey|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Tomorrow's Angel|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Buyer Beware|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Spark of War|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pammi|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Enemy Of The State|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 33.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 269.54
2:40 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Asian Angel|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Never Be Enough|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Glasses Up|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Gworn|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Anythingtoday N/R|
|Shrewd|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Royal Regent|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Briardale|
5/2 3.50 +250
Ganancia Forecast: 12.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 56.32
3:10 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lamloom|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Logi|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Strong Steps|
5/1 6.00 +500
4º Posición
|Florenza|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tommy G|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
|Redarna N/R|
|Jacob Black|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Lucky Violet|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 50.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 260.68
3:45 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Shepherd's Purse|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Vee Man Ten|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Suwaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Amazing Grazing|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Our Place In Loule|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Prestbury Park|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Super Julius|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Burmese Blazer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Northern Society|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Jeffrey Harris|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Jessie Allan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Brendan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lexington Palm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Popping Corks N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 17.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 202.13
4:15 Ayr - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mujassam|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Sir Ottoman|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Forever A Lady|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Pudding Chare|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Bibbidibobbidiboo N/R|
No participa
|Aliento N/R|
No participa
|Phantasmal N/R|
|Roaring Forties|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Desai|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Colour Contrast|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Royal Duchess|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Insurplus|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Naples Bay|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Robben Rainbow|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 36.6
Ganancia Trifecta: 263.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:52 Saint-Malo Martes, 16 Jul 2019 13:52:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:40 Nottingham Martes, 16 Jul 2019 13:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:00 Southwell Martes, 16 Jul 2019 16:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Cabourg Martes, 16 Jul 2019 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:20 Killarney Martes, 16 Jul 2019 14:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia