-

1:05 Woodbine - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Midnight Brew|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Miss Forester|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Danzig Rainbow|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Bangla Dancer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Get Saucy N/R|
|Tallievision N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.43
1:38 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Divine Ami|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Crumlin Night|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Cry Bao|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Hythe|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Ox Trot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Makemineamanhattan|
11/2 6.50 +550
Ganancia Forecast: 43.69
2:11 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Modus Operandi|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Bella Figura|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Yum Yum|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Bear Kitty|
6/4 2.50 +150
No participa
|Liddyup N/R|
|Cobra Sophie|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 28.48
2:44 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bear At Last|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Chris' Brew|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Pugsley|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Cape Romance|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cito|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Vilma|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Reallylikethisone|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tale Of The Nile|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gizmo Jones|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 16.94
3:21 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Meant To Tell You|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Littleroughjustice|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Mizuchi|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Boomba Brad|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Whatsonemore|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Roman Nomen|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fortheboys|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 8.99
3:54 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sevencomingout|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Kissoffire|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Dot's Last Call|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|A Viking Morning|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fine Grit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Street Chopper|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Point Of Order|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hard Luck Charlie|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 57.34
4:27 Woodbine - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Silent Empire|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Spanish Major|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Bokermin|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|My Marc Andre|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Honor The Causeway|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Swinging Swimmer|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|A Mi Dat|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 16.15
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

Ganancia