-

9:00 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Auckland Lodge|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Asmund|
1/5 1.20 -500
3º Posición
|Dancinginthesand|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Woven Quality|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Aiden's Reward|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ralphy Boy Two|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Midnight Mimosa|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Pearlwood|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 10.85
9:30 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Keep Busy|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Alix James|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Endowed|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|One Bite|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Grand Pianola|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Honnold|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Jazz Style|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Joe's Way|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Street Life|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Elpheba|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Eveaaj N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 23.78
10:00 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jackhammer|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Zoravan|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Jacob Black|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Inner Circle|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Redarna|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Storm Ahead|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Ventura Gold|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Intense Style N/R|
|Burj|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Mango Chutney|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Paparazzi|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Irish Minister|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Smugglers Creek|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Barasti Dancer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 145.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 2225.12
10:30 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rousayan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Star Of Southwold|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Algaffaal|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Saisons D'Or|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Club Wexford|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Lamloom|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Al Erayg|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Tough Remedy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Brother McGonagall|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Tadaawol|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mikmak|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Dark Intention|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dream Walker|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|New Look|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|My Amigo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|The Navigator|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Mount Ararat N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 115.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 4058.81
11:00 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Where's Jeff|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Groveman|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Volcanic Sky|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Mutamaded|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Appointed|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Dance King|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Benadalid|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Multellie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Armandihan|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Desert Ruler|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Employer|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Regular Income|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Top Notch Tonto|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Rake's Progress|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Dagian|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Sea Of Mystery|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Chingachgook|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 41.2
Ganancia Trifecta: 289.85
11:30 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tapisserie|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Cava|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Viadera|
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
|Impulsion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Summer Daydream|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Astrologer|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Chapelli|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Come On Leicester|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Concello|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Modern Millie N/R|
|Neon Sea|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Sunday Star|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 59.58
12:00 Carlisle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Caustic Love|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Polyphony|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Harvest Day|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Javelin|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Supaulette|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 5.81
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:25 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 17:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:00 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 18:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:15 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:50 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Leicester Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia