-

1:10 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Big Lachie|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Edged Out|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Powerful Dream|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Our Oystercatcher|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Desert Ace|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Three Little Birds|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Coronation Cottage|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Delagate This Lord|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Storm Melody|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Ghepardo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Silverrica|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Rewaayat|
|Bahamian Sunrise|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Look Surprised|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Secret Potion|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|David's Beauty|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Prominna N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 384.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 5540.47
1:40 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sufi|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Hermocrates|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Singing The Blues|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Rosie Royale|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Borak|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Tidal Watch|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ourmullion|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Mouchee|
100/1 101.00 +10000
No participa
|High Command N/R|
|Famous Dynasty|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Surrey Warrior|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Enhanced|
13/8 2.62 +162
No participa
|Lady Natasha N/R|
|Moghram|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 75.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 304.23
2:10 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Confils|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Frantical|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Prerogative|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Allofmelovesallofu|
8/1 9.00 +800
|My Brother Mike|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Arlecchino's Arc|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Acadian Angel|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Delirium|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Windsorlot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Howardian Hills|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Guardiola|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Golden Deal|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Just Right|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Summa Force|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 155.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 1077.12
2:40 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Raheeq|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Allez Sophia|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Know No Limits|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Love Love|
3/1 4.00 +300
No participa
|Bainne Dubh N/R|
|Diva Rock|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hot Poppy|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Ohnotanotherone|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.47
3:10 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Monaafasah|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Shrewdness|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Imperium|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|More Buck's|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mr Nice Guy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Lucy Lou N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 5.26
3:40 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magic Shuffle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
2º Posición
|Takeonefortheteam|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Accomplice|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Gates Pass|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bayston Hill|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Momentarily N/R|
|Freckles|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Outer Space|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Espresso Freddo|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Buzz Lightyere|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mister Musicmaster|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Brockagh Cailin|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Purple Paddy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lady Mazie|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 332.83
Ganancia Trifecta: 2509.84
4:10 Bath - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beyond Equal|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Blaine|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Red Alert|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Dark Shadow|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Little Boy Blue|
11/4 3.75 +275
|The Daley Express|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Helvetian|
7/1 8.00 +700
|He'zanarab|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Iconic Knight|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Global Academy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Major Blue|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Champion Brogie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 90.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 1644.4
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:05 Ayr Lunes, 22 Jul 2019 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:50 Windsor Lunes, 22 Jul 2019 13:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:10 Ayr Lunes, 22 Jul 2019 11:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:45 Windsor Lunes, 22 Jul 2019 12:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:05 Ballinrobe Lunes, 22 Jul 2019 13:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia