-

10:30 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Falco De Jumilly|
33/1 34.00 +3300
2º Posición
|Fakir De Gesvres|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Flocon Montjeanais|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Furyo|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Fier Des Charrons|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Feeling Paco|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Forever Young|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Forestrello|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Faon Du Vivier|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|First Piya|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Flash De Fromentel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Fanatic Seven|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Follow Josselyn|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Fakir Du Vallon|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fun De Bellande|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fox Papa Fox|
15/2 8.50 +750
Ganancia Forecast: 1199.36
11:05 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dyna D'Erpion|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Daluna De Tilou|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Diva De L'ecaillon|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Deesse Du Plessis|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Divinella|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dolesmie Merite|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Diva Seya|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Diva De Carsi|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Diva Du Verger|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dorelie De Labroye|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Deborah D'Amboise|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Danova Du Chene|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Divergence|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Darling Blue|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dazzle Jet|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 18.51
11:35 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Espoir D'Avril|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Everest De Blary|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Enzo Dhelpa|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Enjoleur Leman|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Eclat De Quick|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Espoir Du Jour|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|El Matador N/R|
|Esprit Mystic|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Extra Mossa|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|El Tigre Segah|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Emencourt D'Azif|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Epilobe De Bailly|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Enzo D'Arcy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Et Pourtant|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Enzo Viva|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 35.8
12:12 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Elton Du Ham|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Eldorado Dream|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|El Soro|
11/8 2.37 +137
4º Posición
|Elton De Chanlecy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Elo D'Arcy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Et Maintenant|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Espoir Venesi|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 50.34
12:45 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dream The Best|
5/6 1.83 -120
2º Posición
|Cette Noblesse|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Amour Du Coglais|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Calypso D'Alb|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Dello Sun|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Clovis Des Vaudes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Calba Du Pont|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|California Zen|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Caline Turgot|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Au Temps Dubonheur|
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
|D'Artagnan France N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 10.79
1:15 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Crazy Criscani|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Avrik De Guez|
15/8 2.87 +187
3º Posición
|Alabama Blue|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Cooper De Guez|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bonheur La Ravelle|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Alimede De Chenu|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Batum Des Bruyeres|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|Baron De Majuag N/R|
|Amoy Des Dimes|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Beatnik Turgot|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Baron Du Loisir|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Broadway Delo|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Beautiful Elde|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Another|
13/2 7.50 +650
|And Gibus|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Athis Deladou|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Baxter Du Klau|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Astral Viretaute|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 49.21
1:45 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gold Mencourt|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Garden Of Memory|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Gali Game|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Gaucho De Houelle|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gulliver D'Ela|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Galon D'amiral|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Good De Tillard|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gladiateur Flower|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gamin De Fourches|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gattopardo Bar|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 15.53
2:15 Enghien - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Grandiosa|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Galicien|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
|Gavroche Best|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Gys|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Griotte Du Vif|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Guerilla Girls|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Goldie Flyer|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Granturismo Lepine|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gaillard De Larre|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gavroche Kily|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Granada Bella|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Goldenboy Maybe|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Gelato|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Grise Et Rouge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 148.69
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 5:25 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 17:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 6:00 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 18:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:15 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:50 Madrid Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 16:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:50 Leicester Jueves, 18 Jul 2019 11:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia