-

6:50 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sassy Pants Susie|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Timeformetofly|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Cohenscollegefund|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Heaven's Creation|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Basket Of Dreams|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Red La Rosa|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Chief Inca|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 17.34
7:18 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Super Factor|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|He's A Climber|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|History Earned|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Liam Skye|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|I'm D'cat N/R|
No participa
|Pat Me Down N/R|
|The Vincenator|
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
|Pure Bingo N/R|
|Jennovodka|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Flashy Image|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 10.2
7:46 Evangeline Downs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ashley Astray|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Undeniably Devine|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Southern Galaxy|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Somekindawicked|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Mae's Fancy Secret|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ours Yours Nowmine|
13/8 2.62 +162
Ganancia Forecast: 29.31
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:10 Leicester Miércoles, 24 Jul 2019 13:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Lingfield Miércoles, 24 Jul 2019 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:05 Sandown Miércoles, 24 Jul 2019 14:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:30 Bath Miércoles, 24 Jul 2019 11:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Sandown Miércoles, 24 Jul 2019 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia