-

8:30 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Harbour Dance|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Lady Snazz|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Off White|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Bartolist|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Blue Mountain|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Kanood|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Loughmore|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Ma Yahab|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Obeyaan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Son Of Normandy|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Terrain|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 90.35
9:05 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Emblem Storm|
25/1 26.00 +2500
2º Posición
|Lake Causeway|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Tapi Sioux|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Al Asouf Star|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Al Motayar|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Al Mukhtar Star|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Buwardy|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Include The Class|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mambo Mischief|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Miracle Maker|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Negan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ratio|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Sadeedd|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Sanad Libya N/R|
|What A Metal|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Zafeer|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Falcon Claws N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 74.21
9:40 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pop The Hood|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Important Mission|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Etisalat|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Alkaamel|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rebel Streak|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lady Parma|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Shajjy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Alfolk|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Iftitah|
25/1 26.00 +2500
No participa
|Pilgrim's Treasure N/R|
|Bawaasil|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Zaajer|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|R One|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Statehood|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 221.0
10:15 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Beauvais|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Dolmen|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Mudaarab|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Hold Sway|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Celestial Spheres|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Emirates Empire|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Valcartier|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Berkshire Boy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Conclusion|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gantier|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Welford|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Franz Schubert|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Jamesian|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Murray River|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Bowditch N/R|
No participa
|Corso Como N/R|
No participa
|Fitzsimmons N/R|
No participa
|Cranesbill N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 10.33
Ganancia Trifecta: 51.75
10:50 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Illusional|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Quartier Francais|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Mark Of Approval|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hakeem|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Recordman|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Secret Trade|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Big Brown Bear|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Mudallel|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Key Bid|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Woodditton|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Tradesman|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Lacienegaboulevard|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Philosopher|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 49.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 292.63
11:25 Meydan - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tashweeq|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
|Speedy Move|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Kinver Edge|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Billingsgate|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Eshtiraak|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pinter|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Hyde Park|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ejbaar|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Moqarrar|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Stratton Street|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Fawaareq|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Log Out Island|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ice Cave|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Pathway To Honour|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Being There N/R|
No participa
|Karnavaal N/R|
No participa
|Jazirat N/R|
No participa
|Montakhab N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 285.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 1381.46
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:45 Southwell Lunes, 24 Feb 2020 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Feb 2020 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:05 Southwell Lunes, 24 Feb 2020 09:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Wolverhampton Lunes, 24 Feb 2020 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:40 Southwell Lunes, 24 Feb 2020 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia