-

5:40 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magnificus|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Forbidden Affair|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Andrea|
11/10 2.10 +110
4º Posición
|What A Prince|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Vibermatic|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|St Patrick's Flame|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|John In Flight|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Captain Charger|
7/4 2.75 +175
Ganancia Forecast: 128.78
6:10 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ascending Heights|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Lady Of Choice|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Ideal Dancer|
50/1 51.00 +5000
4º Posición
|Billi Ann|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Lady Clementine N/R|
|Stylish Icon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Green Edition|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Coin Mistress|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Queen Nitocris|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 3.66
6:40 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bridesmaid Blues|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Good Times Roll|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Flying Colours|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|Royal Splurge|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Comet Path|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Terra Creek Girl N/R|
|Annamarie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Yes No Maybe|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 14.8
7:10 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Africa's Gold|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Sabastian|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Victory March|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|The Goon Show|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Fiery Fort|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Blackbeard|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_7
|Tom Tom|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|The Dictator|
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_9
|Omaha Tribe|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Awakening|
12/1 13.00 +1200
11º
|Rock Stardom|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 36.7
Ganancia Trifecta: 230.69
7:45 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bhaltair|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Cruz Giovanni|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|King Capone|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Mighty Rock|
5/4 2.25 +125
No participa
|Oriental World N/R|
|Gold Pact|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ninjinsky's Son|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Belonje|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 12.61
8:25 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Duology|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Rock The Cot|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Thomas Tucker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Bell Tower|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Masterful|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Always Dancing|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Born A Bully|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Black Gardenia|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Tattooed Rocker|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Forty Days N/R|
|Chestnut Wild|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ante Omnia|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 23.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 223.28
9:03 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Twin Falls|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Sail Smartly|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Teofilia|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Chainsaw|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Divine Law|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mio Grande|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Jadeed|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Shantytown|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Adios Gringo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|On The Scent|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 7.88
9:40 Fairview - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Escape To Vegas|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Flame Up|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Lumiere|
15/8 2.87 +187
4º Posición
|Ushanka|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gimme Katrina|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Western Angel|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Great Achievement|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|Afleet Flyer N/R|
|Natural Jade|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Honey Suite|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Go Snow Girl Go|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Furla|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Tree Of Life|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 49.55
Ganancia Trifecta: 108.93
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas