-

5:57 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Angry Juice|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Chopper's Chance|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Nimble Nanook|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Roman Sand|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Limerick Prince|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Zipping Martha|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
|Nazare|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 8.27
Ganancia Trifecta: 40.76
7:00 Rockhamp' DG - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Red Jamie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
2º Posición
|Velocity Cara|
8/15 1.53 -188
3º Posición
|Velocity Pippa|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Crown Xena|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Longhill Lad|
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
No participa
|Johnny Harks N/R|
|Bet On Betty|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 53.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 177.28
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium