-

8:00 Club Hipico (CHI) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|El Canita|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Carlitos Brillante|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Shanghai Talk|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Prosa Cervantina|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|La Campera|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tantti|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Estrella De Alhue|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Vinicius Mont|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Mi Chiquitita|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Golden Magic|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Domingo Isleno|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Newberry|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Alinao|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Feliz Nieto|
5/1 6.00 +500
|La Tute|
9/2 5.50 +450
Ganancia Forecast: 34.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 76.22
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 12:15 Scone Lunes, 06 Abr 2020 00:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Ballarat (AUS) Lunes, 06 Abr 2020 01:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Scone Lunes, 06 Abr 2020 02:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:10 Scone Lunes, 06 Abr 2020 02:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:00 Ballarat (AUS) Lunes, 06 Abr 2020 02:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia