-

6:15 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Orihime|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Koenigsstern|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Sir Chancealot|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Future|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Vanguard|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Ken Red|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Pirouette|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Smartie|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 54.68
6:45 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Quanita|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Golden Tango|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Gin Bramble|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Golden Boy|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Quarter City|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Iniesta|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Fireprincess|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Orion|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Carraigin Aonair|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Koonari|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Loana|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 51.64
Ganancia Trifecta: 309.66
7:17 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Uh Oh Chongo|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Warrior|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Betsy Coed|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Latino|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Ower Fly|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Jungle Spirit|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Parion|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Patronus|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gainsborough Hat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Goldie Doll|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Queens Beauty|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 20.59
Ganancia Trifecta: 195.72
7:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Power Bullet|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Amity Island|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Lovanto|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Surrey Warrior|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Saga Altais|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Latroya|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gallardo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dream Team|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Eskalibur|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Boccaccina|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Sweet Caroline|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Red Dynamite|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 60.46
Ganancia Trifecta: 737.89
8:20 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Archie's Sister|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Feroe D'Illiat|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Jolly Boy|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Papa Delta|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Arcadienne|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Hot Hannah|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Ohne Tadel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Nschotschi|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Matilda Bay|
2/1 3.00 +200
Ganancia Forecast: 30.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 169.48
8:50 Dortmund - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Seqania|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Bobby's Charm|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Romantic Angel|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Daring Lion|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sequel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Its My Turn|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lessing|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Magic Quercus|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 12.63
Ganancia Trifecta: 64.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas