-

6:07 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ezy Dollars|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
Freak On Knee (RES)
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Hello Issy|
10/3 4.40 +333
|Azzaro|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Just A Mav|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Nipper Hook|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Dandalup Rose|
8/1 9.00 +800
Fairy Monelli N/R
|Killa Dollars|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 69.69
Ganancia Trifecta: 258.36
6:49 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rolleston|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Sunset Harley|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Hello I'm Biggie|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hello I'm Bugsy|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|She's Stardust|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|King Ranji|
7/5 2.40 +140
|Black Euphoria N/R|
|Wise Lewis|
10/3 4.40 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 64.41
Ganancia Trifecta: 240.41
7:08 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rusty Wren|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Harkle|
7/2 4.60 +350
3º Posición
|Applejack|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Whatta Dream|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Aysum Black|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Commander Jack|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Miss Schmick|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Vagablonde|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 29.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 88.28
7:29 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Marvista|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Black Cat Bar|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Baby Shark|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Hello I'm Gisele|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Projectile|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Pixie Monelli|
1/9 1.11 -900
|Maina Honey|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Amelia Keeping|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 168.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 1602.09
7:44 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Winsome Mia|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Tess The Best|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Reggie Keeping|
3/1 4.00 +300
|La Que|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Warringa|
11/5 3.20 +220
|Farthing Monelli|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Shinboner Glory|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Irinka Moonyeen|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 138.36
Ganancia Trifecta: 483.26
8:00 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Vanessa Keeping|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Tyler Keeping|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Dayne Peruzzi|
10/3 4.40 +333
|Clifton Flyer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Rippin' Roxette|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Rollie Bexon|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ace Cruising|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Zanzique|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 15.44
Ganancia Trifecta: 43.94
8:15 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Crown Benji|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Discounter|
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
|Applied|
5/6 1.83 -120
|Sheer Dreams|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Hello I'm Letty|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Frankie Moss|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sunset Moo Moo|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Boxcar Bella|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 20.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.72
8:30 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Poison Vapour|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Gavin's Girl|
2/5 1.40 -250
3º Posición
|Hashtagged|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|VACANT Trap 3 N/R|
|Potassium|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Pink Chandelier|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|VACANT Trap 6 N/R|
|Sozin's Sonata|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 26.3
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.52
8:52 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Global Event|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Spray And Wipe|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Pure Pesh|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Em's Lil Gem|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Cranky Dave|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Joncraigle|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bergkamp|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Bella Bomb|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.16
Ganancia Trifecta: 46.88
9:16 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Poor Old Rusty|
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
|Quara's Beth|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Miss Lulu|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Magic Wren|
11/2 6.50 +550
|All About Paige|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Yeah Dardy|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kingsbrae Madam|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Molly Monelli|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.42
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.08
9:37 Cannington - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Storm Zone|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Kabuki Girl|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Fancy Guess|
8/1 9.00 +800
|My Ollie|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Panacea|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jimmy Peruzzi|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Que Pasa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Flashtastic|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 63.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 366.78
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas