-

9:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Eagle Ridge|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Brandy Pad|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Old Jewry|
13/8 2.62 +162
No participa
|The Road Home N/R|
|Casimir Du Clos|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 12.16
10:10 Musselburgh - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ask Henry|
4/6 1.66 -150
2º Posición
|Quart De Garde|
5/4 2.25 +125
3º Posición
|Sister Midnight|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 1.98
10:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|First Account|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Dadsintrouble|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Island Heights|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Calivigny|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Arthurs Secret|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Total Assets|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jennys Day|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Trongate|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Big Bad Dream|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Buckled|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Emirat De Catana|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.84
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.98
11:10 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Definite Wisdom|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Izzy's Champion|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Bobmahley|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Pakie's Dream|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Out For Justice|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Imperial Prince|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Son Of Feyan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 28.59
11:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Blooriedotcom|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Mamdood|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Monfass|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Our Lucas|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Jembug Drummer|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Frightened Rabbit|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Smart Lass|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Royal Cosmic|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mister Manduro|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Uncle Norman|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 37.37
Ganancia Trifecta: 222.12
12:10 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Virak|
1/2 1.50 -200
2º Posición
|Nine Altars|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Eco Warrior|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Lord Scoundrel|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Son Of Suzie|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Abbeyview|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.96
12:40 Musselburgh - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pammi|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Gemologist|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Tippingituptonancy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Millie The Minx|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Travel Lightly|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Keep The River|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Paper Promise|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Summer Lightening|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Colorado Gold|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 25.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 302.19
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas