-

10:27 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Let's Blaze|
17/2 9.50 +850
2º Posición
|Backpacker|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Gold Lightning|
11/4 3.75 +275
4º Posición
|Ulterior Motive|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Bhakka|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Jolly Boy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Elogio|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Wylie's Choice|
8/1 9.00 +800
|El Ballero|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|King Mouse|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Pure Quality|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Saipan|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Drambuie N/R|
No participa
|Texas Fizz N/R|
No participa
|Go Daddy N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 64.53
11:00 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|African Sunrise|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Arizona Silk|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Galway|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Dinetto|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Go Man Go|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Matterhorn|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|All The Way Up|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Electric Surge|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Fever|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Uncle Charlie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Lundy's Lad|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Justaguything|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 20.85
11:35 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Queen Of Beauty|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Galway Girl|
20/1 21.00 +2000
3º Posición
|Green Ice|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Fleek|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|La Duchesse|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Bequia|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Blue Flower|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Satin Slipper|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Ms Rosa Parks|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Karatage|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Super Fluke|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Such A Rush|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Netanya N/R|
No participa
|Mythical Magic N/R|
No participa
|Royal Kitty N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 151.14
Ganancia Trifecta: 1069.75
12:08 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Guru's Pride|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Plymouth Rock|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Q The Music|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Caliente|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Kapen Pride|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gimme Peace|
5/1 6.00 +500
|The Bayou|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Euphoric|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Apache Too|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 27.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 161.38
12:43 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sacred Blues|
18/1 19.00 +1800
2º Posición
|Duchess Of Malfi|
5/6 1.83 -120
3º Posición
|Brave Lass|
5/2 3.50 +250
4º Posición
|Alabama Slide|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Rainbow Roe|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Villita Rye|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Excessive Grace|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Summer Day|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Burnt Paper Sky|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Noble Diana|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Parkdale|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 36.24
1:20 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|High Green|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Throng|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Special Blend|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Favour|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Powered Beauty|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|What A Blast|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Liverpool Champ|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Wishful Girl Linn|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Land Of Mystery|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Clouds Of Witness|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Samsonite|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sunny Bill Du-toy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Twice The Flight N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 87.87
Ganancia Trifecta: 513.32
1:55 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|In Cahoots|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Ad Altisima|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Mohican|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|Double Espresso|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mr Minister|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Gentleman's Way|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hampton Court|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Quintay N/R|
|Chattertons Keeper|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 16.01
2:30 Greyville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Great Dictator|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
|Jonathan|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Duran|
15/2 8.50 +750
4º Posición
|Bravo Zulu|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Johnny Black|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Jardin|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ilha Da Var|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Valeriana|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Charlie-fox|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Seventh Son|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Alphamikefoxtrot|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Noemi|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Leslie Shadowliner N/R|
No participa
|Yaas N/R|
No participa
|Moshav N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 198.8
Ganancia Trifecta: 978.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promociones Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 1:55 Newcastle AU Martes, 31 Mar 2020 01:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Newcastle AU Lunes, 30 Mar 2020 23:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 18:38 Mantorp Lunes, 30 Mar 2020 13:38:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 17:30 Mantorp Lunes, 30 Mar 2020 12:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 17:53 Mantorp Lunes, 30 Mar 2020 12:53:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia