-

6:04 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Magical Fun|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Burnt To Ashes|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Dash For Cash|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hip Hop Fun|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Just A Dreamer|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Incredible Thor|
7/2 4.60 +350
|Lou Lee|
11/5 3.20 +220
|Flecktarn|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 49.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 328.06
8:35 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Taffeta Bale|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Dayne Peruzzi|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|High Heaven|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Hello I'm Gisele|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dandalup Moon|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Dawsie|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Junk Yard Daisy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|David Yellow|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 12.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 30.0
8:50 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dandalup Magic|
14/5 3.80 +280
2º Posición
|Slick Azz El|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Bonasera|
8/5 2.60 +160
|Blue Jay Way|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Rosemary Monelli|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Jezebel Parker|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|He's Decision|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Expect A Spring|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 63.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 147.39
9:08 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Incredible Lunar|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Roo's Elbry|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Harper's Hand|
14/5 3.80 +280
|West On Reggie|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Nicmac Dancer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Crocodile Lewis|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Junk Yard Dare|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Diamond George|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 10.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 25.51
9:25 Mandurah - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Flash Spolly|
14/5 3.80 +280
2º Posición
|Junk Yard Spot|
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
|Sticky Vicki|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Dandalup Galaxy|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Devine Tilly|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Hazlehurst|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Junk Yard Switch|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Laptop Guru|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 5.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 24.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium