-

11:17 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Marta Des Mottes|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Son Of Rajsa|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Locmaria|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Che Salome|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Mystical Night|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Illustration|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Mind Your Step|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Locator|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ronbleue Stlaurent|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Lilli Smart N/R|
|Miss Cercy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Backmi Festival|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Cova Da Iria N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 252.32
11:52 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Baladin De Mesc|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Seeyouinthepark|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Faldex|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Hystery Bere|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Best Story N/R|
|Sin Del Ria|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Itacare|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Made In Bareliere|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Mysterious Garden|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Pharaon|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Blueberry Hill|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Hot Macri|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Infinite|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.13
12:27 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bafana Linngari|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Red Duma|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Power Life|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Usain Best|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mister Vancouver|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ostia|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Santi Del Mare|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Dylaban|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Shamdor N/R|
|Lipstick|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Jojo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Charlot The Kid|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Samagace Du Vivien|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Madulain|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Vazy Ninian|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|Million Dreams N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 71.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 441.1
1:00 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|My Lady Rock|
40/1 41.00 +4000
2º Posición
|Split Step|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Elysee D'Osvin|
11/1 12.00 +1100
4º Posición
|Convicted|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Precieuse Lady|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Qatar Spirit|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Ucel|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Premier Avril|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Wooldix|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gottingen|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Creasy Mix|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Raven Ridge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Baladin D'Osvin|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ferking Autrechene|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Kaio Chop|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Eclair Du Ninian|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 384.92
Ganancia Trifecta: 4423.74
1:30 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wally|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Chill Chainnigh|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Aljumayliyah|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Derbysim|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sumatran Tiger|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Zawat|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Lauretta|
80/1 81.00 +8000
Ganancia Forecast: 3.58
2:00 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jacques Coeur|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Lilly Bird|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Holocene Bere|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Rhum Runner|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Eliaure|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Australian Voice|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|La Bachata|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Adehaine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Augustine|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Singapor Rienta|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Two Hearts|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ikumen|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Giant Steps|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Panda Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Polly Rocket|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Checked Out|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 11.52
2:30 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mediterranea Blues|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Crossdream|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Inca Man|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|Um Elnadim|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Cordey Sprite|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Lieurey|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mister Los|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tabasco Forte|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Mac Calmy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Goodbye Diane|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gold Princess|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Island Fish|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Panzerina|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Rashie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|The Nile Song|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Bed Shy|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 29.21
3:00 Angers (FR) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hope You Do|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Heole Black|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Hockney Vallis|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Hiper Des Mottes|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Hardi Du Mesnil|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Heart N Soul|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hou'est Denuo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|High Fashion|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Haramat|
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 13.13
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:55 Newcastle Jueves, 04 Jun 2020 10:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:05 Newcastle Jueves, 04 Jun 2020 12:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Newmarket Jueves, 04 Jun 2020 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:20 Newcastle Jueves, 04 Jun 2020 10:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 14:35 Clairefontaine Jueves, 04 Jun 2020 09:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia