-

4:34 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Samshu|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Her Destiny|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Trigger Rex|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Collision Path|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Hard Cash|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Aqua Percy|
5/4 2.25 +125
|She Can Fly|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Can She Rev|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 105.97
Ganancia Trifecta: 690.7
5:13 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sunlit Quealy|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|Top Forty|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Moon Phase N/R|
No participa
|VACANT Trap 3 N/R|
|Pure Project|
7/5 2.40 +140
No participa
|VACANT Trap 6 N/R|
|We Gotta Million|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cracklin' Zac|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 12.57
5:54 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wicked Charlie|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Spicy Blast|
40/1 41.00 +4000
3º Posición
|Miracle Millie|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Distracted|
|Vroom Vroom|
|Phone Me|
|Ritza Kez|
|Black Banshee|
Ganancia Forecast: 100.4
Ganancia Trifecta: 540.4
6:33 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fancy Gem|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Runaway Tommy|
2/9 1.22 -450
3º Posición
|Tranquil Ginga|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Sizzling Blue|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Queen Ollie|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Gotta Jump Start|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Montana Fernando|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Rosedene Xeric|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 16.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 32.32
6:57 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bianca Keeping|
15/4 4.80 +375
2º Posición
|Hardaway Justice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Briar Jet|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Stagger Out Bert|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ritza Go Boy|
14/5 3.80 +280
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
No participa
|Lost Papers N/R|
|Tranquil Gypsy|
8/11 1.72 -138
Ganancia Forecast: 51.1
Ganancia Trifecta: 347.48
7:20 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Little Luna|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Western Bay|
7/2 4.60 +350
3º Posición
|Multi Machine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|King Kohli|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Gotta Bounce|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Sunlit Toad|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Don't Tell Lindy|
12/5 3.40 +240
|Barry Mundi|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 31.95
Ganancia Trifecta: 193.91
7:36 Wagga Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Revelstone|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|Spend A Dime|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|We Go Together|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Successful Sissy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Egler|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Wicked Val|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Tiggerlong Meg|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Bobby's Choir|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 4.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 27.62
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium