-

|16:05 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gofara|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Gazelle Danica|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Gipsy Queen|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Granadella|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Giana De Cazoulene|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Gazelle D'Avril|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Glame De Valace|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Gremilie Dieschoot|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Glorious Life|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Goumya Wind|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Griotte Syga|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Gribiche|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Gentille Hollandia|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gorgones Emess|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 13.41
|16:35 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Golovkin Nathanpi|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Gabriel Al|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Galak De La Cavee|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Gold Des Pres|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gnac Thicema|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Gringo D'agen|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Gavroche De Toues|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Giac Joli|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Golden Du Bourg|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Getehi Du Noyer|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Goran De La Besvre|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Grand Rival|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gadjo Sautreuil|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Gy Du Ganep|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 45.3
|17:05 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fadouna D'Occagnes|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Fadette D'Aurcy|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Fleur De Losque|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Flower Etoilee|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Fleche De Feu|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Frivole Des Bordes|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Feel Smart|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Fashion Star|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Folie D'orel|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Frivole Pan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fortuna Phyt's|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Fiona La Jarrie|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fanta Montaval|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fortune De Cerisy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.76
|17:35 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|De La Cheneviere|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Celebre De Foot|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Aristo|
22/1 23.00 +2200
4º Posición
|California Charm|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Destin De Star|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Bebeto Boko|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Brise Des Ulmes|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Dolly Si|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Doria|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Crack Des Autels|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Diamant Du Nil|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Allez Schmar|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Apollon D'Ille|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Anduro Des Landes|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|D'Artagnan France|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Cabalera|
3/1 4.00 +300
Ganancia Forecast: 29.53
|18:05 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|En Folie|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Ecosse Bleue|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Estoc Nogentais|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Eclair De Duffel|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Eclatant D'Aure|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Echo De Tonnerre|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Elitloppet|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Eoliathira|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Esquive Club|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Espoir Arctic|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Elmina Bella|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Elton Du Ham|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 14.42
|18:35 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hannibal Carnois|
8/1 9.00 +800
2º Posición
|Happy Love|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Handsome Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Heroica|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hermine Du Coudou|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Heritier Du Prince|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Heros De Bonnefoi|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hovanisa Mag|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Hugo Du Varlet|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hidalgo Des Lucas|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hautecombe Etoilee|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Heritier La Vitar|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Homme D'etat|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 24.17
|19:05 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Esteban Dieschoot|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Embleme Burois|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Electric Schmar|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Easy New D'yvi|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Etna Dairpet|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Estime Unik|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Easy De Navary|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Eldorado Zen|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Esprit De Fael|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Ebony|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Elliot D'Alci|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Estak Gentil|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Etincelle De Feu|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.55
|19:35 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Extreme Star|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Ephaistos|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Emara Du Goutier|
66/1 67.00 +6600
4º Posición
|Empereur Lebel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Exceptional Girl|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Epopee De La Cour|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Evita D'estree|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Etoile Du Puy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Eskulanake|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Essence Et Sens|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Eva De Loisne|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Elise De Beylev|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Eclat De Quick|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 9.91
|20:05 Mauquenchy| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Corsaire Du Bolong|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Declic Du Soleil|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Cara Juela|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Bogden|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Cornelius|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Demolition Blue|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dahlia Blanc|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Charly Maza|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Django Du Jaguy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Coquine Du Manoir|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Desperado Passion|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Diablo Des Pres|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Diagana Sport|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 20.71
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:45 Kempton Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 15:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Kempton Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:00 Ayr Martes, 14 Jul 2020 15:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:55 Killarney Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 14:55:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 3:15 Ripon Martes, 14 Jul 2020 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia