-

6:55 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Twenty Dollars|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
|Mali's Missile|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Heza Rapscallion|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|She's Sassy|
16/5 4.20 +320
|Salaam|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Segredo|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Sir Suave|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Cooinda|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 66.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 538.42
7:12 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Flyin' Scarlett|
13/5 3.60 +260
2º Posición
|Twice The Size|
50/1 51.00 +5000
3º Posición
|Mali's Millions|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Bear Fever|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Tears To Glory|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Wild Wish|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Let's Go Sally|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Convict Cullen|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 107.5
Ganancia Trifecta: 325.32
7:33 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Kilcullen|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Super Hard|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Gascoigne|
13/5 3.60 +260
|As Magic Is|
17/2 9.50 +850
No participa
|Flash Pappa N/R|
|Ripplebrook Ben|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Finito Show|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Gaz's Girl|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 12.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 27.11
7:55 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Billy Bottaluchi|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Mali's Rocket|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Rocket Jax|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Make A Sound|
16/5 4.20 +320
|Vegas Rose|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Yuken Sunshine|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Grand Mime|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Thannhauser|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 43.94
Ganancia Trifecta: 248.18
8:17 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Remarkable Rose|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Hot Wild Roses|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Western Lion|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Who Nose Size|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Chisel Nibbs|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|White Fernando|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Giggling Sal|
9/5 2.80 +180
|Ron Zacapa|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 47.54
Ganancia Trifecta: 263.45
8:54 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sprightly Bro|
5/1 6.00 +500
2º Posición
|Natty's Gone|
14/5 3.80 +280
3º Posición
|Tex Nova|
13/5 3.60 +260
|More Please|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Going To Pot|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Paint The Ocean|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Aerobic Digestor|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Josie's Latte|
12/5 3.40 +240
Ganancia Forecast: 24.31
Ganancia Trifecta: 65.56
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium