-

8:00 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zodiakos|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
|Al Ozzdi|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|The Big House|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Celtic Artisan|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Ghadbbaan|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Tiercel|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Muatadel|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|My Boy Lewis|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Heavenly Tale|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Stone Mason|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Curfewed|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ideal Destiny|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 101.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 1667.3
8:35 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Little Jo|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Saisons D'Or|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Defence Treaty|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Global Spirit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Geizy Teizy|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Mutasaamy|
4/5 1.80 -125
|Amadeus Grey|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cote d'Azur|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Indian Viceroy|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Dancin Boy|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Motawaafeq|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Edgar Allan Poe|
150/1 151.00 +15000
Ganancia Forecast: 275.67
Ganancia Trifecta: 4076.78
9:10 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Edraak|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Blazing Hot|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Bond's Boy|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Silver Sniper|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Benefit Street|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Little Red Socks|
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_7
|Casilli|
80/1 81.00 +8000
PLACE_8
|Nagamani|
150/1 151.00 +15000
PLACE_9
|Hellfire Kode|
250/1 251.00 +25000
PLACE_10
|Unbreakable|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Ejtilaab N/R|
No participa
|Freedom Flyer N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 34.9
9:45 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Art Power|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Electric Mistress|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Twist Of Hay|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Magical Journey|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Continental|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Pivotal Art|
100/1 101.00 +10000
PLACE_7
|The Mackem Torpedo|
40/1 41.00 +4000
PLACE_8
|Manumission|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_9
|Annangel|
50/1 51.00 +5000
PLACE_10
|Ruby Dream|
66/1 67.00 +6600
11º
|Fountain Rose|
150/1 151.00 +15000
No participa
|Northern Charm N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 15.2
10:20 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Brian The Snail|
13/2 7.50 +650
2º Posición
|Yousini|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Wild Edric|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Lincoln Park|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Heath Charnock|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Tenax|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Tathmeen|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|I Am A Dreamer|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Tricky Dicky|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Northgate Lad|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|True Blue Moon|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Dalton|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 45.45
Ganancia Trifecta: 287.52
10:55 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Oakenshield|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Barbarella|
33/1 34.00 +3300
3º Posición
|Alix James|
13/2 7.50 +650
4º Posición
|Shoot To Kill|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Red Treble|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Written Broadcast|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
|Rock Of Diamonds|
4/1 5.00 +400
PLACE_8
|Taste The Nectar|
20/1 21.00 +2000
PLACE_9
|What A Business|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_10
|Iva Reflection|
14/1 15.00 +1400
11º
|Captain Corcoran|
11/1 12.00 +1100
12º
|Macho Touch|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 180.74
Ganancia Trifecta: 1206.16
11:30 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Queen Of Kalahari|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Tomshalfbrother|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Quanah|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Requinto Dawn|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Excessable|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Be Proud|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Puchita|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Bhangra|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Indian Sounds|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hard Solution|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Fox Hill|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Gorgeous General|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 147.18
Ganancia Trifecta: 5029.13
12:05 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Alignak|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Good Tidings|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Anythingtoday|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Cosmelli|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Makawee|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ice Pyramid|
5/1 6.00 +500
PLACE_7
|Bo Samraan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
PLACE_8
|To Be Wild|
28/1 29.00 +2800
PLACE_9
|Star Of The East|
66/1 67.00 +6600
PLACE_10
|Bolder Bob|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Financial Conduct|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|December Second|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 7.52
Ganancia Trifecta: 122.39
12:40 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Frankly Darling|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Thibaan|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Rocket Rod|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|Dream With Me|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Cracking Destiny|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Fair Sheriff|
300/1 301.00 +30000
|Eagle's Foot|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Flames Of York|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Lion's Vigil|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Mcalester|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Chenille|
300/1 301.00 +30000
|Wrightia|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.9
1:15 Newcastle - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Valyrian Steel|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Wise Glory|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Byzantine Empire|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Zoran|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Miss Seery|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Hatheem|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Kangaroo Point|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Mister Blue|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Quantum Dawn|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Assayer|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Harbour Of Grace|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Luck On Sunday|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 15.64
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:45 Ayr Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Windsor Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:05 Fairview Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 10:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:42 Compiegne Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 08:42:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:00 Thirsk Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 13:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia