-

4:15 Senonnes-Pouance - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jean Racine|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Moggins|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Missy Perfect|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Panthera Tigris|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Stubbina|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Queen Bassett|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Vingar|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Pitty Pot|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Youppie|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 34.18
4:45 Senonnes-Pouance - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|East Star|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Scribner Creek|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Hygrove Dan|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Cinquain|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Aniel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bacchus Des Aigles|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Hopper|
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
|Baracci N/R|
|Square Thiers|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|What Do You Say|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Golden's Heart|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Youca|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Nobel Way|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Global Express|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Butot|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jardin Fleuri|
11/1 12.00 +1100
Ganancia Forecast: 87.62
5:15 Senonnes-Pouance - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Barhein|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Lefortovo|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|O'goshi|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Hertshaan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Finess Bere|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Paint Island|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Roksaneh|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Cloud Eight|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Royal Vati|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Madison Vanzales|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Predetermined|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 111.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 1212.93
5:45 Senonnes-Pouance - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|La Belle Mayson|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Gottingen|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Pretty Strange|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Dusk Till Down|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Seed Of Love|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Nifty Kier|
22/1 23.00 +2200
PLACE_7
|Mocklershill|
15/2 8.50 +750
PLACE_8
|Misstic|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_9
|Descouvrir Baileys|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|Belobog N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 25.0
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.8
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:45 Ayr Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:45 Windsor Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 13:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Fairview Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:07 Compiegne Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 08:07:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:00 Fairview Lunes, 06 Jul 2020 09:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia