-

|15:45 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Guerriere Wind|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Galla De Manche|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Gela De Bellouet|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Gloire Divine|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Gaya Du Bouffey|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gaya Back|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Gazelle Du Bourg|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gaya Des Brousses|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Grande Galaxie|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Ginger Madrik|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gold Beauty|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Gavotte Du Pratel|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Gravity Delo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Gustavia|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Gabriella Sport|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Georgia De Remilly|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 8.08
|16:20 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Filou Star|
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
|Fearless Jiel|
15/2 8.50 +750
3º Posición
|Fetiche Atout|
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
|Flash Gordon|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Fakir De Gesvres|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Falmaco Des Angles|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Feder Perrine|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Favori De Fourches|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Forzo Desjy|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|First De Piencourt|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Falco Berry|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Fleuron D'Iroise|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Flocon Digeo|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Full Aux Rois|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Fandango La Nuit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fanal Du Garden|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 234.02
|16:55 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gala De Crennes|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Galliano Du Desert|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Great Zeus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Galeo Du Tordoir|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Go Fast De Ginai|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Gaudeo|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Gigi D'attaque|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Grand Reporter|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Gold Du Metz|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Goliath De La Cour|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Gui D'erable|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Glowing Moko|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Giant Chief|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 57.89
|17:30 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Etonnant|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Diamant De Treabat|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Chalimar De Guez|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Balzac De L'Iton|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Emir De Rebomard|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Delicieux Du Cebe|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Butch Cassidy|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Bettina De Tillard|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Corail D'Aure|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Bleu Ciel|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Catalogne|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Evidence Roc|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 13.87
|18:00 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fleo Lila|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Epatante Star|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Eandel Smiling|
33/1 34.00 +3300
4º Posición
|Engala De Lou|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Elise De Beylev|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Furioso Beach|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Fleirel Vedaquais|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Ecrin Turgot|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Fabulous Girl|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Flash Du Lerre|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|Filopoto Pena N/R|
|Effervescente|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Frivole Pan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Entre Deux Toon's|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 12.04
|18:30 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Houston De Blary|
8/11 1.72 -138
2º Posición
|Hydre|
13/2 7.50 +650
3º Posición
|Heve De La Noe|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Holga De Fourches|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Hawai Team|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Houston Berry|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hora Bot Eur Moel|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Hook Up Absolute|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.22
|19:00 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hermes Pat|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Hello Jo Darling|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Hugo Du Bourg|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Hornet De L'aumoy|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Hercule Quick|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Happy De Touchyvon|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Historique Elde|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Heros De Beaucamp|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Hello Paname|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Haquitin|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Heagle Cash|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Hector De Bassiere|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 44.41
|19:30 Laval| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Duc De Grimoult|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Desir Du Juille|
11/4 3.75 +275
3º Posición
|Concerto Star|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Before Soon|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Diderot De Meslay|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Cakinap|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cash Vrac|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|Caline De Femisson N/R|
|Cupidon De Bassard|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Carina Du Porhoet|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Boxeur Des Baux|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Chayane De Calvi|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Bambou De Calvi|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Bamako De La Gazo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Chipie Des Bordes|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Bellagio|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 422.68
Ganancia Forecast: 43.38
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:15 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:35 Newmarket Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 10:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Newmarket Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:30 Newcastle Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 13:30:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:45 Newmarket Viernes, 25 Sep 2020 11:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia