-

5:40 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Pravia|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Rosy Moon|
13/8 2.62 +162
|Jarana|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Kohoof|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Linda|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Nerva|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Rola|
9/1 10.00 +900
Ganancia Forecast: 14.02
6:10 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Marrero|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Baadirr|
6/1 7.00 +600
3º Posición
|Trovatore|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Bassim|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Hard Face|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ishraq|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Manumart|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Montenegral|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Somahoz|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Curro|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Giron|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Noctu N/R|
|Rissmeil Kobaron|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 26.57
6:40 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Faveur Grine|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Navia|
11/10 2.10 +110
3º Posición
|Recuerda|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Alaska|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Cat Aleigria|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Covadonga's Lakes|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Hardpia N/R|
|Lorena|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Romani|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sophie Linda|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Veleta|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Viri Etoile|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Yulia|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Lady Kobaron|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 9.49
7:10 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Salar Island|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Royal Dancer|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Pelliquero|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Mar Egeo|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nordeste|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Tacio N/R|
|Baba Karam|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Marshal|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Paintball|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Truhan|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 6.24
7:40 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Granacci|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Furioso|
7/4 2.75 +175
3º Posición
|Barbarigo|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Einar N/R|
|Udalla|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Bielva|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Grace's Secret|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Canedo|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Windy York|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Nader|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Legionario|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Gurugu|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Brey De Valiente|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 40.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 119.98
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:15 Kempton Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 15:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 7:05 Ayr Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 07:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Kempton Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:20 Ayr Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 10:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:00 Roscommon Lunes, 13 Jul 2020 10:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia