-

5:28 Angle Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Snakebite Me|
7/2 4.60 +350
2º Posición
|Coorong Nugget|
13/8 2.62 +162
3º Posición
|Raging Rocco|
15/2 8.50 +750
No participa
|Golden Delta N/R|
|Starlight Meg|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Coorong Cash|
13/5 3.60 +260
|Springvale Cher|
9/2 5.50 +450
|You Magic Girl|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 12.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 51.41
5:52 Angle Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sweet On Me|
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
|Fly For Fun|
12/5 3.40 +240
3º Posición
|Viking Vince|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Crowdza Jumpin'|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sky Wesley|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Spring Cuervo|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hammy Time|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Victa Caleb|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 5.29
Ganancia Trifecta: 21.65
6:12 Angle Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Wooden Tiger|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Miss Bellawood|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dashing Mickey|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|VACANT Trap 3 N/R|
|Zipping Galon|
11/10 2.10 +110
No participa
|VACANT Trap 5 N/R|
No participa
|VACANT Trap 7 N/R|
|Mclaren Dazzler|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 8.54
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium