-

7:55 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Mighty Gurkha|
8/15 1.53 -188
2º Posición
|Hot Scoop|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Colorando|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Dream Chaser|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Patsy Fagan|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Coco Bear|
6/1 7.00 +600
No participa
|Kodi Kub N/R|
|No Leci|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Portelet Bay N/R|
|Lady Menilly|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Karluk River|
200/1 201.00 +20000
|Twentysharesofgrey|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 26.5
8:30 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Igotatext|
5/2 3.50 +250
2º Posición
|Lothian|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Bowman|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Mark of The Man|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Cotopaxi|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Brutal Lion|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Meant Two B|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Bomb Squad|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Matira Bay N/R|
|Greycious Girl|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Nodsasgoodasawink|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Trixie Mitskie|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 39.27
9:05 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ziggle Pops|
22/1 23.00 +2200
2º Posición
|Kondratiev Wave|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Grove Ferry|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Verboten|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Tomfre|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Corvair|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Surf Dancer N/R|
|Gifted Ruler|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Hector Loza|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Huboor|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Mr Kiki|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Amaysmont|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 356.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 3840.81
9:40 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Miss Yoda|
1/1 2.00 +100
2º Posición
|Golden Lips|
66/1 67.00 +6600
3º Posición
|West End Girl|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|La Dragontea|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|So I Told You|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Anastarsia|
7/1 8.00 +700
PLACE_7
|Sly Minx|
33/1 34.00 +3300
PLACE_8
|Heart Reef|
7/2 4.50 +350
No participa
|Lake Lucerne N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 77.48
10:15 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|English King|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Berkshire Rocco|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Summeronsevenhills|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Sound Of Cannons|
13/2 7.50 +650
|King Carney|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Dark Heart|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|King's Caper|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Pride Of America|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 6.51
10:50 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Imperium|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Natty Night|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Noble Peace|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Brighton Pier|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Romanor|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Dono di Dio|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Blue Medici|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Capone|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Ilhabela Fact|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Rydan|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Crimewave|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Jumping Cats|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 15.22
Ganancia Trifecta: 183.53
11:25 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Fortune And Glory|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Silver Dust|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Voltaic|
25/1 26.00 +2500
4º Posición
|Muraahin|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|In The Cove|
6/1 7.00 +600
|The Game Is On|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ventura Gold|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Hunni|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Fares Poet|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Kendergarten Kop|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Hereia|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Global Style|
18/1 19.00 +1800
Ganancia Forecast: 16.91
Ganancia Trifecta: 347.27
12:00 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Badayel|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Real Estate|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Royal Dynasty|
9/2 5.50 +450
4º Posición
|Mamillius|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Iconic Knight|
11/2 6.50 +550
|The Lamplighter|
11/2 6.50 +550
PLACE_7
|Private Matter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
PLACE_8
|Erissimus Maximus|
16/1 17.00 +1600
PLACE_9
|Lapidary|
25/1 26.00 +2500
PLACE_10
|Sword Exceed|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Griggy N/R|
No participa
|Englishman N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 47.98
Ganancia Trifecta: 205.82
12:35 Lingfield - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Jovial|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Caspian Queen|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|River Nymph|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Dark Regard|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Ultra Violet|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Pop Dancer|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|National League|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mount Mogan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Little Brown Trout|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Angel Grey|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kidda|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|One Night Stand|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 29.58
Ganancia Trifecta: 92.84
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:40 Yarmouth Miércoles, 15 Jul 2020 09:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:40 Yarmouth Miércoles, 15 Jul 2020 08:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Jul 2020 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:35 Belmont Miércoles, 15 Jul 2020 00:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:10 Kempton Miércoles, 15 Jul 2020 12:10:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia