-

3:14 Balar'T Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Erupting Avatar|
10/3 4.40 +333
2º Posición
|You See Smoke|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
|Rimrock Sally|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Why Not Ben|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Ink Spot|
11/5 3.20 +220
|Ultra High|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Big Bash Healy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Quirky Phoebe N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 25.09
Ganancia Trifecta: 59.27
3:30 Balar'T Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Palace Lady|
6/4 2.50 +150
2º Posición
|Wolf's Ace|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Exclusively Mine|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Diama Miss|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Shot Gun Pistol|
12/5 3.40 +240
|Isotope|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Golden Charm|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Tiggerlong Horse|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 11.35
Ganancia Trifecta: 33.9
3:49 Balar'T Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Spring Haze|
5/4 2.25 +125
2º Posición
|Sweet Swagger|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Tinker Dorf|
7/5 2.40 +140
|Why Not Kaleb|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Ice Cold Yug|
20/1 21.00 +2000
No participa
|Zipping Winnie N/R|
|Fawn Illusion|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Phoebe's Angel|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 10.78
Ganancia Trifecta: 16.61
4:28 Balar'T Dogs - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Come On Eleanor|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
Mr. Rain Maker (RES)
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Cornhill Tiger|
15/8 2.87 +187
No participa
VACANT N/R
|Silver Compass|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Close Encounter|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Burning Eddy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Maximum Brew|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Chill Out Webby|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 34.79
Ganancia Trifecta: 81.89
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas