-

|16:15 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zoffanien|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Ruzzini|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|The Funk Bible|
9/1 10.00 +900
4º Posición
|Armorigene|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Project Fear|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Nancay|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Natchope|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Amboise Menantie|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Prince Mad|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Mouette Mersoise|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Cebreros|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Egypte|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Reve De Dame|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 174.83
|16:45 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Playa Paradiso|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Grey Frost|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Wink Oliver|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Dann|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Penny Yes|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Toy Room|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Azer|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Sainte Colere|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Eraidah|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Fantastic Glory|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Delachance|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Scooby Chop|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Milk Bar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Unamuno|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 172.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 3498.05
|17:15 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Nordeste|
11/1 12.00 +1100
2º Posición
|Sally Jane|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Harlan|
7/4 2.75 +175
4º Posición
|Venantimi|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Light The Fuse|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Planissimo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Lily Apple|
5/1 6.00 +500
No participa
|Lale N/R|
|Savane Forever|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Lee Stream|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Cat Aleigria N/R|
|Clarabola|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Symphony Of Lights|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Covadonga's Lakes|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 54.52
|17:45 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Grey Magic|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Jullouville|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Flyleyf|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Polo Dream|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Cloud Eight|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Golden Tea|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Swiss Bank|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Becquamis|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Falco Delavilliere|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Efferatus|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Eliminator|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Laranza|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Maitia|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Sugar Bay|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 161.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 2910.13
|18:15 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Seven Apples|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Queen Of Carbo|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Morwene|
2/1 3.00 +200
4º Posición
|Rubis Gold|
15/8 2.87 +187
|Agamemnon|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Villa Linda|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Alma Chope|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Clelie|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|La Bretilienne|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 47.21
|18:45 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Gardez La Monnaie|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Beautiful Maulde|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Quick Taline|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Operette Sacree|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Galileo's Angel|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Mongolia|
11/8 2.37 +137
|Rockye|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Furwelle|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Cykaprine|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 21.3
|19:15 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Barada Al Cham|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Mountasir|
5/2 3.50 +250
3º Posición
|Nenawa|
11/2 6.50 +550
4º Posición
|Shadad|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kanaan|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Amjiz De Piboul|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Petit Princes|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Ijaba V|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Majda Du Loup|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 12.32
|19:45 Dax| - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Noble Diamond|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|El Chiquito|
3/1 4.00 +300
3º Posición
|Diamond Quest|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Honesta|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Gorvisko|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Uzellede Roche|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Hoasis Des Rocs|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 24.65
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 21:15 Vichy Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Newbury Domingo, 16 Ago 2020 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 20:45 Vichy Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 15:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 21:45 Vichy Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Ripon Domingo, 16 Ago 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia