-

5:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Doubleturbo|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|May We All|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Gatito|
5/4 2.25 +125
4º Posición
|Bevolution|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Clifton Beach N/R|
|Seek N Justice|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 17.37
6:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Henry O'henry|
4/5 1.80 -125
2º Posición
|Whatdoyathink|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Azusa St.|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|My Easy Cash|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Twisted Magic|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Bank On Me|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Worn A Bit|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 13.8
6:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Unleash The Beast|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Bobby Baby|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Gato Guapo|
6/5 2.20 +120
4º Posición
|Thetrashmanscoming|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Chris And Dave|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Tour De Force|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Northernbrilliance|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 34.76
7:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dixie Blues|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Talent And Tricks|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Gopher Gold|
9/4 3.25 +225
4º Posición
|Ima Harley Too|
11/4 3.75 +275
|You Say So|
11/1 12.00 +1100
No participa
|Bye Bye Bennie N/R|
|Derbys Moneymaker|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Saison|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Son Of So|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Tekela's Glory|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Breeze E Prado|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 51.63
7:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Don's Final Final|
9/4 3.25 +225
2º Posición
|Whiskyforbreakfast|
8/11 1.72 -138
3º Posición
|Ciak|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Oh Larry|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Sir Zebo|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Summertimer|
10/1 11.00 +1000
No participa
|Shattered Dreams N/R|
|Voomerang|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 4.68
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:45 Sligo Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Sandown Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Cartmel Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Cartmel Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia