-

8:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Minnesota Lucky|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Aubey Ridge|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Off The Meds|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Omen Of Change|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Where's Jordan|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Where's Oliver|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Dazzl'n Mischief|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Pine Grove Road|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Golden Sceptor|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Heat Flash|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 83.16
8:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Moment Of Magic|
28/1 29.00 +2800
2º Posición
|Sioux Valley|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Row The Boat|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Phantom Threeonine|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Purple Monster|
2/1 3.00 +200
No participa
|General Miles N/R|
|Raja's Appeal|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Circle Me Bert|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Gotta Lil Captain|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Captain Of Summer|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Notte Oscura|
5/1 6.00 +500
Ganancia Forecast: 150.88
9:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Miss Perfecta|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Superstar Bea|
18/1 19.00 +1800
3º Posición
|Appealing Audrey|
7/1 8.00 +700
4º Posición
|Tiz Little Bull|
11/4 3.75 +275
|Stormy Music|
8/1 9.00 +800
|After Red Sun|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Bee Bit|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Mizzen Air N/R|
|Apple Dapple|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 76.66
5:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Hamazing Vision|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Tucker Time|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Above Board|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Cabin John|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Boxer Boy N/R|
|Minister's Glory|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 15.55
6:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Caterina Iano|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Lil' Red Devil|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Lady Langfuhr|
8/1 9.00 +800
4º Posición
|China Dish|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Steal The Thunder|
4/5 1.80 -125
|Blues Touch|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 72.15
6:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Keller's Gold|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Creative Art|
6/5 2.20 +120
3º Posición
|Run Away Bett|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Fearless Will|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Long Station|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Valley Wildcat|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 7.5
7:10 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Always Cool|
7/4 2.75 +175
2º Posición
|Drama Chorus|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|J P Warrior|
10/1 11.00 +1000
4º Posición
|Mr. Cougar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Silver Maker|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Malibu Jack|
11/4 3.75 +275
No participa
|Champs Success N/R|
|Illuminati|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 9.99
7:40 Canterbury Park (USA) - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sweeping Edge|
6/5 2.20 +120
2º Posición
|Public Safety|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Finn Country|
6/1 7.00 +600
4º Posición
|Captain Drake|
9/2 5.50 +450
|Big Falcon Rocket|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Hatties Jewel|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Water Patrol|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Son Of Poseidon|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 16.97
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 9:45 Sligo Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 09:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:35 Sandown Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:35:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 8:25 Cartmel Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 08:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Cartmel Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:05 Sandown Viernes, 07 Ago 2020 11:05:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia