-

7:09 Bulli - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Zipping Ryder|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|Zambora Tan|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Sin Rap Boom|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Heather Bell|
50/1 51.00 +5000
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
|Secret Alibi|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Cracklin' Rose|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Amistad|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 2.75
Ganancia Trifecta: 5.89
7:30 Bulli - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Optimus Steel|
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
|Takahi Thomo|
17/2 9.50 +850
3º Posición
|Fran Bale|
12/5 3.40 +240
|Pay Day Brian|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Smackdown Sally|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Underworld Rama|
28/1 29.00 +2800
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
|Nangar Beau|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 15.56
Ganancia Trifecta: 35.08
7:50 Bulli - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bucks Venture|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Blue Highway|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Mauritian Koukla|
15/8 2.87 +187
|My Play Maker|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Karijini Jakit|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Bare Minimum|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Blue Bentley|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Gourmet Love|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 45.62
Ganancia Trifecta: 117.1
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium