-

11:40 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Thank You Next|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Chocoya|
7/1 8.00 +700
3º Posición
|Sense Of Romance|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|Bilandy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Immaculate|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Ita Cabo|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Perhaps Tonight|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Silver Screen Star|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Yaghaalya|
10/3 4.33 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 27.98
12:10 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sepahi|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Turn To Rock|
22/1 23.00 +2200
3º Posición
|Lordsbridge Boy|
3/1 4.00 +300
4º Posición
|The Right Choice|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Vegas Boy|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Inaam|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Private Matter|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Griggy|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Mr Buttons|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sea Fox|
20/1 21.00 +2000
Ganancia Forecast: 157.9
Ganancia Trifecta: 617.92
12:40 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Last Sunset|
15/2 8.50 +750
2º Posición
|Basilicata|
11/8 2.37 +137
3º Posición
|Spring Time Bay|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Valorant|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Miss Paloma|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Angels Will Rise|
11/1 12.00 +1100
PLACE_7
|Wispering Angel|
3/1 4.00 +300
PLACE_8
|Emulate Rose|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 17.0
1:10 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Quick Breath|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|La Maquina|
25/1 26.00 +2500
3º Posición
|Soar Above|
12/1 13.00 +1200
4º Posición
|Crystal Casque|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Eljaddaaf|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Healing Power|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Louis Treize|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Youthful|
9/2 5.50 +450
|May Sonic|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Rum Baba|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Nezar|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Sonnet Rose|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 110.28
Ganancia Trifecta: 1288.85
1:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Omnivega|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Cepheus|
9/2 5.50 +450
3º Posición
|Quickthorn|
7/2 4.50 +350
4º Posición
|Emirates Knight|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Sevenna Star|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Kyllachy Gala|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Badenscoth|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|The Pinto Kid|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Battle Of Marathon|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|City Tour|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Oh It's Saucepot|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Renardeau|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Hiroshima|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Allegiant|
33/1 34.00 +3300
Ganancia Forecast: 19.85
Ganancia Trifecta: 69.47
2:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Almighwar|
4/9 1.44 -225
2º Posición
|Golden Pine|
2/1 3.00 +200
3º Posición
|Nevendon|
16/1 17.00 +1600
4º Posición
|Captain Haddock|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Handsome Samson|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Stellarista|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Exclaim|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Just The Ticket|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Ministerial|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Scudamore|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Signal Twenty Nine|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Medika|
40/1 41.00 +4000
Ganancia Forecast: 1.61
2:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Swinley Forest|
9/2 5.50 +450
2º Posición
|Jalwan|
8/1 9.00 +800
3º Posición
|Motamayiz|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Too Shy Shy|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Katzoff|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Jam And Mam|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Pitchcombe|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Hurricane Alex|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Mr Beau Blue|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Vulcan|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Mon Choix|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Dromara King|
18/1 19.00 +1800
No participa
|Wightman N/R|
|Bythebay|
25/1 26.00 +2500
Ganancia Forecast: 37.96
Ganancia Trifecta: 160.74
3:15 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lady Morpheus|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Alezan|
11/2 6.50 +550
3º Posición
|Jeanette May|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|Vipin|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Mr Potter|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Kiraleah|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Irish Times|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Mrs Benson|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Solveig's Song|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Midoura|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Johnny Utah|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Sea of Cool|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Poetic Lilly|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Star Of St Louis|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 56.81
Ganancia Trifecta: 224.68
3:45 Kempton - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Recuerdame|
6/1 7.00 +600
2º Posición
|Cristal Pallas Cat|
10/3 4.33 +333
3º Posición
|Broughtons Compass|
18/1 19.00 +1800
4º Posición
|Thunder Flash|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Harbour Quay|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Sharp Operator|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Trust Me|
17/2 9.50 +850
|Courteva|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Golden Nectar|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Pike Corner Cross|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Twittering|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Lightning Blue|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Halfacrown|
12/1 13.00 +1200
No participa
|Dream Isle N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 26.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 364.05
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 21:15 Vichy Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 9:25 Newbury Domingo, 16 Ago 2020 09:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 21:45 Vichy Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 16:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:25 Ripon Domingo, 16 Ago 2020 11:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:20 Cranbourne Sábado, 15 Ago 2020 23:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia