-

9:35 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Ontario|
2/5 1.40 -250
2º Posición
|Snowy Owl|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Xeres|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Halite|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Bramble Sand|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Brehon Star|
33/1 34.00 +3300
No participa
|Hms Seahorse N/R|
|Pagan River|
66/1 67.00 +6600
Ganancia Forecast: 2.06
10:10 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|The Rain King|
15/8 2.87 +187
2º Posición
|Roundel|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Castel Gandolfo|
10/3 4.33 +333
4º Posición
|Crassus|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Muyam Spirit|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Wish Me|
250/1 251.00 +25000
|Berlusconi|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Chimeric|
13/2 7.50 +650
|Empire Street|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Fastnet Crown|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Fennor Cross|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Liam's Approval|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Movie King|
100/1 101.00 +10000
|Patriant Saint|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Eshtiya|
7/1 8.00 +700
|Matilda With Me|
200/1 201.00 +20000
Ganancia Forecast: 24.35
10:45 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sirjack Thomas|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Annexation|
7/2 4.50 +350
3º Posición
|Facethepuckout|
20/1 21.00 +2000
4º Posición
|Roving Mission|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Yafordadoe|
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
|Yuften N/R|
|Allegio|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Hightimeyouwon|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Aussie Valentine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Ideal Pal|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Mary Salome|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Stormy Belle|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Eden Gardens|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|On The Balcony|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Spruce Meadows|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Well Suited|
150/1 151.00 +15000
|Ultra Pride|
15/2 8.50 +750
|Queen Amidala|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Emphatic N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 22.82
Ganancia Trifecta: 388.8
11:15 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Next In Line|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Soaring Monarch|
4/1 5.00 +400
3º Posición
|Call Me Rocky|
4/1 5.00 +400
4º Posición
|Silvertown|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Talking Tough|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Magic Chegaga|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Zoom Zoom Babe|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Innervisions|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Yulong Voice|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Vormir|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Varna Gold|
28/1 29.00 +2800
Ganancia Forecast: 57.86
Ganancia Trifecta: 230.5
11:45 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lightning Jock|
16/1 17.00 +1600
2º Posición
|Lightning Boltz|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Kauri Cliffs|
17/2 9.50 +850
4º Posición
|Zozimus|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Iron Sheriff|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Thebeaujolaispope|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|No Patience|
5/2 3.50 +250
No participa
|Sir Sedric N/R|
|Star Image|
9/1 10.00 +900
No participa
|Catherine Chroi N/R|
|Tiger Mylk|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|White Pepper|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 180.52
12:15 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Princess Zoe|
2/1 3.00 +200
2º Posición
|Emperor Of The Sun|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Lynwood Gold|
14/1 15.00 +1400
4º Posición
|Pearl Warrior|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Halimi|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Edification|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Insignia Of Rank|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Questionare|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|War Diary|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Baltic Song|
125/1 126.00 +12500
|Melburnian|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Memorabilis|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Latoyah Of North N/R|
|Takarengo|
11/2 6.50 +550
No participa
|Tudor City N/R|
|Excelcius|
50/1 51.00 +5000
Ganancia Forecast: 28.23
Ganancia Trifecta: 276.3
12:45 Galway - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Dark Voyager|
13/8 2.62 +162
2º Posición
|Allora Yeats|
16/1 17.00 +1600
3º Posición
|Merroir|
40/1 41.00 +4000
4º Posición
|Grace To Grace|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Son Of Hypnos|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Moving Forward|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Wooster N/R|
|Ollies Wish|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Call Me Dolly|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Futurum Regem|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Wojood|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Wild Shot|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Tuamhain|
80/1 81.00 +8000
|Andratx|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Nightly Wailing|
50/1 51.00 +5000
|Aasleagh Fawn|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Natahoolababy|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Isaiah|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|No Trouble|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|Day Dreamin' N/R|
No participa
|Sweet Affection N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 28.72
Ganancia Trifecta: 812.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 10:40 Hamilton Jueves, 13 Ago 2020 10:40:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 1:15 Tramore Jueves, 13 Ago 2020 13:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Hamilton Jueves, 13 Ago 2020 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:22 Northam Jueves, 13 Ago 2020 02:22:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:37 Northam Jueves, 13 Ago 2020 00:37:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia