-

8:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Sambo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|Vanilia|
9/4 3.25 +225
|Sarkanyfu|
4/6 1.66 -150
|Silent Water|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Dubai Dusk N/R|
|Summer Bilberry|
8/1 9.00 +800
Ganancia Forecast: 42.36
9:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Melmet|
14/1 15.00 +1400
2º Posición
|Libego|
11/1 12.00 +1100
3º Posición
|Shy Boy|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Goosebump|
10/3 4.33 +333
|Millennium Bay|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Sir Sheldon|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Hogolyo|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Miami Storm|
8/1 9.00 +800
No participa
|Rosa Sham N/R|
|Schafer|
6/1 7.00 +600
|Sugarbird|
9/4 3.25 +225
Ganancia Forecast: 188.57
9:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Lanna|
4/1 5.00 +400
2º Posición
|Bryan|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Mezzo|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Judit|
9/1 10.00 +900
|Wesley|
10/3 4.33 +333
No participa
|Daktilus N/R|
|Saska|
17/2 9.50 +850
Ganancia Forecast: 10.76
10:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Levendula|
3/1 4.00 +300
2º Posición
|Marlon|
9/4 3.25 +225
3º Posición
|Turn Me On|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Rebellis|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Mister Five Euros|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Rebelliously|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Amerika Kapitany|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Kraken|
8/1 9.00 +800
|Tuzgalamb|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Regolo|
7/1 8.00 +700
Ganancia Forecast: 12.74
10:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Blush Bird|
11/8 2.37 +137
2º Posición
|Aloiv Aivilo|
9/1 10.00 +900
2º Posición
|Canada|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Like The Sea N/R|
|United|
6/4 2.50 +150
|Coeur De Leon|
10/1 11.00 +1000
Ganancia Forecast: 7.62
Ganancia Forecast: 4.16
11:30 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Solo victoria
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|La Lianga|
7/2 4.50 +350
2º Posición
|Muizenberg Rock|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|Bathory N/R|
|Oba Hara|
8/13 1.61 -163
|Nyelvtoro|
4/1 5.00 +400
Ganancia Forecast: 23.53
12:00 Kincsem Park - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Apostol|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Tuzfeszek|
10/1 11.00 +1000
3º Posición
|Lujza|
3/1 4.00 +300
|Narrator|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Szerencse Lovag|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Amaranta|
7/2 4.50 +350
|Xman|
4/1 5.00 +400
|Ridik|
5/1 6.00 +500
|Zvarovska|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 69.86
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 3:20 Madrid Jueves, 06 Ago 2020 15:20:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 5:25 Madrid Jueves, 06 Ago 2020 17:25:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 2:45 Madrid Jueves, 06 Ago 2020 14:45:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:15 Madrid Jueves, 06 Ago 2020 16:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 4:50 Madrid Jueves, 06 Ago 2020 16:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia