-

11:30 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Algaida|
10/3 4.33 +333
2º Posición
|Urban Rock|
2/5 1.40 -250
|Metkaif N/R|
|Birdie|
40/1 41.00 +4000
|Such Promise|
22/1 23.00 +2200
|Ascension Directe|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Dream Star|
6/1 7.00 +600
Ganancia Forecast: 5.55
12:05 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Tunante|
10/11 1.90 -110
2º Posición
|Machu Picchu|
2/1 3.00 +200
|Sanblass|
|Brujilda|
|Osa Mayor|
Ganancia Forecast: 3.35
12:40 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Salar Island|
11/10 2.10 +110
2º Posición
|Untitled|
12/1 13.00 +1200
3º Posición
|Muguetajarra|
7/4 2.75 +175
|Tacio|
28/1 29.00 +2800
|Baadirr|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Manumart|
16/1 17.00 +1600
|Truhan|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Faveur Grine|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Linda|
14/1 15.00 +1400
Ganancia Forecast: 20.22
1:15 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Iron Rock|
11/4 3.75 +275
2º Posición
|Bella Canarias|
9/1 10.00 +900
3º Posición
|Duendecillo|
5/4 2.25 +125
|Jarocho|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Octavia Minor|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Alaska|
16/1 17.00 +1600
No participa
|Extraneza N/R|
|Rappeur|
33/1 34.00 +3300
|Got To Be There|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Nador|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Jasmine|
20/1 21.00 +2000
|Stormy Dance|
13/2 7.50 +650
Ganancia Forecast: 30.53
Ganancia Trifecta: 50.36
1:50 San Sebastian - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Boston Bruin|
10/1 11.00 +1000
2º Posición
|Canedo|
12/1 13.00 +1200
|Furioso|
11/4 3.75 +275
|King Malpic|
7/1 8.00 +700
No participa
|Arab Poet N/R|
|Billycock Hill|
4/6 1.66 -150
|El Junco|
16/1 17.00 +1600
Ganancia Forecast: 117.21
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

En Sportium

Lo+Apostado

  • 11:15 Naracoorte Martes, 11 Ago 2020 23:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:50 Beverley Miércoles, 12 Ago 2020 12:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 12:15 Beverley Miércoles, 12 Ago 2020 12:15:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 11:00 Gowran Park Miércoles, 12 Ago 2020 11:00:00 Ganador o Colocado
  • 10:50 Kempton Miércoles, 12 Ago 2020 10:50:00 Ganador o Colocado
Ganancia