-

5:17 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Rossi|
7/5 2.40 +140
2º Posición
|Goddess Of Speed|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Velocity Larni|
4/5 1.80 -125
|Martha Bin Deli|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|VACANT Trap 3 N/R|
|Showgirl Lola|
14/1 15.00 +1400
No participa
|VACANT Trap 6 N/R|
No participa
|Captain Pappa N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 19.53
5:41 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Man At Arms|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Into Thin Air|
5/1 6.00 +500
3º Posición
Joffa's Mayhem (RES)
13/2 7.50 +650
No participa
VACANT N/R
|Mysterious Molly|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Diva Valentine|
4/6 1.66 -150
|Rev Up Suzie|
18/1 19.00 +1800
|Broken Halos|
66/1 67.00 +6600
|Max The Maniac|
12/1 13.00 +1200
Ganancia Forecast: 52.03
Ganancia Trifecta: 265.06
6:25 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Maggi Rose|
7/1 8.00 +700
2º Posición
|Loose Lips Jack|
16/5 4.20 +320
3º Posición
|Tongue In Cheek|
5/2 3.50 +250
|Ron Zacapa|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|Dream Amore|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
|Turnkey Creek|
14/5 3.80 +280
|Rocket Jax|
10/3 4.40 +333
Ganancia Forecast: 37.08
Ganancia Trifecta: 99.75
6:49 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Aerobic Tank|
12/1 13.00 +1200
2º Posición
|One An' Six|
1/1 2.00 +100
3º Posición
|Yuken Sunshine|
10/1 11.00 +1000
|Flaming Cleo|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Sketchy A Bit|
14/1 15.00 +1400
|My Girl Maisy|
11/1 12.00 +1100
|Cult Hero|
15/4 4.80 +375
|Prawn Boat|
22/1 23.00 +2200
Ganancia Forecast: 35.26
Ganancia Trifecta: 183.23
7:33 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Bubbles And Brie|
11/2 6.50 +550
2º Posición
|Going To Pot|
14/1 15.00 +1400
3º Posición
|Finito Show|
8/15 1.53 -188
|Twenty Dollars|
66/1 67.00 +6600
No participa
|Heart's A Mess N/R|
|Tipsy Four|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Sprightly Bro|
11/2 6.50 +550
|Where's The Ruby|
100/1 101.00 +10000
Ganancia Forecast: 75.12
Ganancia Trifecta: 115.33
8:13 Townsville - Resultados
Ganador - G/C
Posición Cuotas
1ª Posición
|Akashi Kid|
1/3 1.33 -300
2º Posición
|Gascoigne|
15/4 4.80 +375
|As Magic Is|
25/1 26.00 +2500
|Queen Villa|
40/1 41.00 +4000
No participa
|VACANT N/R|
|Billy Bottaluchi|
4/1 5.00 +400
No participa
|Flash Pappa N/R|
No participa
|Tracy's Shadow N/R|
Ganancia Forecast: 2.67
Cargando boleto de apuestas…

Promos de Apuestas